We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 23
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 23
PricelineUSD 24
Booking.comUSD 24
TravelocityUSD 23
CheapTicketsUSD 23
Orbitz.comUSD 23
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
133
115
48
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
115
48
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

This was a good hotel. Our room had an odor of sewer which was unpleasant. It was pretty central to most attractions and the main square near the university was not a far walk. Besides the odor, the hotel was pleasant. Windows helped ventilate

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JoshS347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Being just in the heart of the old city and in front of the Kaban lake, TatarInn Hotel deserves a special attgention, both for short business travellers or for Kazan city travels . TatarInn s so close to city center, main attractions, shopping areas, restaurants and famous BAumann pedestrian street - like Arbat in Moscow.
Hotel grounds also hosts original Tatar restaurants, gift shops, etc.
Rooms clean, front office helpful.
Neighbourhood s very vivid especially in summer time. You can rent a bike and take a tour around the city.
Kazan Kremlin s in an easy reach.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mete_canbolat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2015

Very cheap for its standard, very cozy room (tiny minus: on a ground level) - very very nice location by the lake, no traffic - just perfect !

Minuses : very very "paper walls" it feels you sleep all together ... and employees freaking out during free breakfast ... They did freak out, i got it - everybody comes at 9:45 if breakfast is till 10:00 but there is no reason to be pissed? or am i wrong ? Next day i took breakfast to bed ...

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Semua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2015

We stayed at this hotel for only one night in July 2014. I only wish we stayed there for a few nights more! Clean, tidy, comfortable hotel with great staff! It was a bit dark in our room but we booked the cheapest one but we would definitely upgrade it if we were staying in this hotel for a little longer. We slept so well that we missed the breakfast! Free wi-fi is included in the price. The hotel is only a short distance from the city centre and is located close to the main street Baumann. Anyways, my partner and I enjoyed our short stay at this hotel and will definitely come back here! Keep it up guys!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Natts1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews