We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 44
View deal
Priceline
Booking.comUSD 55
TravelocityUSD 55
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
177
53
15
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
177
53
15
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2019

enjoyable visit! beautiful city, full of history. good hotel not too far from the center. breakfast to be improved. very good Serbian restaurant. very relaxed ambiance. avoid transfer from the airport!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global60870794927
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clubhotelkorona, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Club Hotel Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear guest! Thank you for your feedback. It is very important for us to hear such pleasant words about the quality of our service. We are very glad that you are satisfied by our charming city and our hotel as well. We hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

I never stayed in Kazan for long enough to know good places to stay, so decided to try something new and "off the street"
Club Corona didn't dissapoint with its quiet location and attentive staff. Room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. I probably could have done with another chair though. Bathroom is a bit on a simple side, but serves the purpose. Be prepared to carry your luggage up and down the stairs when checking out, as the lift is only inside.
Breakfast is served in the restaurant and while initially it looked more than simple, the hot menu was very filling. Never before I had a choice of three types of porridge in the morning!

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Anna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews