We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 149
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Priceline
FindHotel
USD 145
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Hotels.comUSD 149
Booking.comUSD 178
eDreamsUSD 178
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
38
8
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
8
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

As travel/lifestyle instagrammers, we really enjoyed staying there.
The room are clean and really spacious compare to other hotels we’ve been to and this is for us really appreciated as we do have a lot of suitcases while traveling for our photo sessions.
The staff is really nice and the hotel is well located.
We stayed 3 nights at the hotel nd had the opportunity to enjoy some time at the SPA.
The SPA is really clean and cozy, the treatments and massages are great and the staff is really professional.
The restaurant has a good menu and the food is really tasty.
Only minus would be the breakfast with a not so professional staff which doesn’t come to your table to offer you extra dishes such as omelet or Benedicte eggs which is offered.
Overall we had a great stay and definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kazan.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TurnThatGlobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazan Palace By Tasigo, Продажи at Kazan Palace by Tasigo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Dear TurnThatGlobe,
First of all, let me, on behalf of our entire Kazan Palace by Tasigo team and on my own behalf, thank you for choosing our hotel!
We were very pleased to know that you appreciated the unique interior of our hotel, as well as its location and comfort of the rooms. Thank you for the high assessment of the professional skills of our team, we are happy to work for you and provide you with a high level of service.

Best wishes,
General manager
Serkan Aslan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Fantastic new born hotel near to downtown.Very speasious modern style rooms made my stay
Nice receptionists.
Hope my next trip I will repeat my stay! Really in love with the property!
Highly recommend to everyone!
Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Evegenya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazanpalacebytasigo, Генеральный директор at Kazan Palace by Tasigo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Dear Evegenya,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Kazan Palace by Tasigo and we are happy to read from your comments that you very much enjoyed your stay.
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best regards,
Serkan Aslan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

I stayed at Hotel Kazan Palace from 25th to 28th August, 2019. The hotel is exceptionally great and a real luxurious property. I stayed in suite number 319. The best part is that roof of the suites is two times higher than normal heights. The decor is extremely artistic and all amenities are superb. Hotel staff is very courteous and it’s a great relief to find staff speaking fluent English in Russia. Food is also very nice. Their cheese Pizza was a delight.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank roopakvasishtha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazanpalacebytasigo, Генеральный директор at Kazan Palace by Tasigo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Mr Tengfei,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about Kazan Palace by Tasigo!
We are very encouraged by your ratings. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. We always strive to offer the highest level of personalized service and we are pleased that you have experienced it yourself. We are looking forward to welcome you back and serving you again in Kazan Palace by Tasigo.
Kind regards, Serkan Aslan, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Kazan’s best five star hotel I imagine! Incredible design, great artwork, awesome rooms (stay on top floor if you can) and some fantastic bars / restaurants inside too! Centrally located near the pedestrian are of the city...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank owen_danie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazanpalacebytasigo, Генеральный директор at Kazan Palace by Tasigo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Mr. Daniel,
let me thank you for choosing our hotel.
On behalf of the entire team of the Kazan Palace by Tasigo, we thank you for your comment and warm words about our rooms and our location. We hope that very soon we will see you again at our hotel!
Kind regards, Serkan Aslan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews