We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 85
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
PricelineUSD 85
Booking.comUSD 85
eDreamsUSD 85
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
410
198
91
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
198
91
41
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We booked 2 rooms first for 3 nights and then for another 2 nights during the World Cup and after our initial problem of double beds instead of twin and the constant problem with the electronic door lock, settled in nicely. Staff were very friendly and attentive and breakfasts had a food variety and quality food. We had dinner twice and enjoyed the food both times. There was not much time to use the large pool area but this is an important part of any stay. Rooms were small and the room safe was not bolted down which left us a little nervous. Overall an enjoyable stay but expensive.

Room tip: Go for the ends facing the river
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Uniquetraveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We spend a week of family vacation here.
Overall a good hotel with decent breakfast. Aquapark was included in our package, but always too full. Pool nice and in good condition. Fast food and drinks at the pool are of good quality.
Only few towels where supplied in the room and the fact that pool towels are supplied on chargeable base only was very irritating and not appropriate for such hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mat4752
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2018

the hotel is a nice tall building in the center of the city.
the location is great.
the room is average - its pretty small.
breakfast is great, it has everything that is needed.

about the pool,
if its not included in room rate, hotel asked us 800 rubles for entrance.
it is possible to buy pool ticket or aquapark ticket.
what they don't tell you, is that if you buy pool ticket through the aquapark entrance, you'll pay only 250 Ruble for 4 hours.
the only plus you get when buying through the hotel is that you can re-enter how many times you want.
so if you know you're going to enter only once (or even twice), it will be better to buy ticket from aquapark and not hotel.

nobody tells you that..

besides that, the hotel is ok

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eduardk84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Had the most enjoyable stay here!! It has the best waterpark for the kids and us adults of course with the biggest gym I have ever seen. Not to mention an excellent breakfast. Cant say thankyou enough to the staff member kamilia who in all honesty gave the best service I have ever seen. Double here pay,she is worth it!!! No where else better in Kazan than the Riveria!!!

Room tip: Uber from the hotel is only AUD $ 1.60 to town, Nice bars nearby
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mikey_alf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Before seeing the hotel on arrival we were impressed by Kazan itself. Fantastic city. Fantastic people.
This hotel is very nice. Again amazing attentive and kind staff. Very impressive location. Rooms are nice and clean.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rashnavadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews