We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
394
192
81
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
192
81
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park recommend this hotel pools suite elevator city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We spend a week of family vacation here.
Overall a good hotel with decent breakfast. Aquapark was included in our package, but always too full. Pool nice and in good condition. Fast food and drinks at the pool are of good quality.
Only few towels where supplied in the room and the fact that pool towels are supplied on chargeable base only was very irritating and not appropriate for such hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank matthiaso752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

the hotel is a nice tall building in the center of the city.
the location is great.
the room is average - its pretty small.
breakfast is great, it has everything that is needed.

about the pool,
if its not included in room rate, hotel asked us 800 rubles for entrance.
it is possible to buy pool ticket or aquapark ticket.
what they don't tell you, is that if you buy pool ticket through the aquapark entrance, you'll pay only 250 Ruble for 4 hours.
the only plus you get when buying through the hotel is that you can re-enter how many times you want.
so if you know you're going to enter only once (or even twice), it will be better to buy ticket from aquapark and not hotel.

nobody tells you that..

besides that, the hotel is ok

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eduardk84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Had the most enjoyable stay here!! It has the best waterpark for the kids and us adults of course with the biggest gym I have ever seen. Not to mention an excellent breakfast. Cant say thankyou enough to the staff member kamilia who in all honesty gave the best service I have ever seen. Double here pay,she is worth it!!! No where else better in Kazan than the Riveria!!!

Room tip: Uber from the hotel is only AUD $ 1.60 to town, Nice bars nearby
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mickinos30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Before seeing the hotel on arrival we were impressed by Kazan itself. Fantastic city. Fantastic people.
This hotel is very nice. Again amazing attentive and kind staff. Very impressive location. Rooms are nice and clean.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rashnavadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We been there twice hotel is good but bit tired. Us we didn't stay so long but you can see that. Staff is very good and friendly. Breakfast was good. Thank you so much for hospitality. View from my room was very good.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank beyhanz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews