We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 53
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 53
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
USD 49
View deal
eDreamsUSD 53
Agoda.comUSD 53
Trip.comUSD 53
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
146
19
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
19
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We could not ask for a better hotel. Everything was perfect: location, rooms, top notch facilities. Cleanliness and most of all an extremely nice ,kind and helpful staff ( four young ladies in shifts plus one chambermaid , doing everything in the hotel).
In a place where English speaking people are not found easily, the hotel staff really "made" our visit successful.
The hotel has only 7 rooms, so it felt like a large family house.
Our room was the Italian style suite and it was cozy and smiling.Every morning we woke up facing the beautiful 3 golden caps of the big church and the old brown bell tower. A great stimulus to start the day.
Breakfast was not a lavish one but most satisfactory and even served personally by a member of the staff who was eager to serve and fulfill our requests.
Tea and coffee facilities in the room would have made it even more perfect.
The proximity to the lively pedestrian Bauman Street was an added advantage since it is the main artery to most attractions and a permanent live theater.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank utar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

The rooms were absolutely gorgeous. The staff are very friendly. The location is wonderful. We stayed in the France room, which had an included sauna. Very comfortable accommodations. The only thing they could improve is the breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Central location, 1 min from mail pedestrian street. All rooms designed in different styles and named by different countries / continents. We had Asia and Mexico. Asia has more space, divided by 2 zones and has in-built sauna in the bathroom. Very warm welcome and overall service from all personnel, especially girls at the reception. Two minor minuses you should have in mind: not a very good noise-protection in the rooms and breakfast which you need to pre-order.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank olgasha2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2015

I stayed here in July 2015 to attend a conference. This boutique hotel provides excellent accommodation in Kazan. The staff is super friendly, helpful and efficient. My room was huge and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was small but impressive and had its own sauna. Everything was clean and tidy. Breakfast was very good. I will stay here again if the opportunity arises and I can highly recommend this hotel to any traveller to Kazan.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Coenraad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Quiet location in the center of Kazan.
Excellent room! Great staff!
Clean, convenient, comfortable. Excellent relaxation after a busy day.
I stayed in the Australia room which was gorgeous.
The Kremlin is just a 5 min walk up the main pedestrianised street

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dmitriy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews