We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
USD 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
eDreamsUSD 93
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
41
27
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
27
9
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

At general the hotel is nice, outside chill out is amazing. But: when we visited spa zone, we found out, that in the swimming pool & whirlpool have a lot of chlorine, so after the swimming all of us got troubles with skin((sad, that we didn't took a picture of the "chlorine foam" in whirlpool, that was much.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 296vikii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed at Falke in last week of Sept-off season. Our mini suite was clean and spacious, suite was on 2nd floor and bedroom widow was above main door of Hotel, there was some noise of guests when they were smoking outside. We requested hotel staff to change the room as this was disturbing our infant daughter's sleep.
All mini suite had window towards the exit of the hotel as a result they didn't had similar room which could solve our problem. Thankfully they moved us to a far better suite without any additional charge.
Staff was nice, helpful and always smiling, not so common in Russia.
Breakfast was very good but same breakfast for all 4 days......they should change menu more often.
Hotel is 5 mins away from beach, shops and restaurants.
Very good restaurant, pool, sauna and spa.
We enjoyed our stay at Falke and will like to stay here on our next trip.

Room tip: Mini Suite.
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VK347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2008

Had a 2-day stay in Hotel Falke and it was a special experience. Very elegantly built. Lots of young people in the staff. Some of them having difficulties with spoken english language.
Big guards standing around in the lobby and reception area adds to the "atmosphere". Rooms big and tidy.

WiFi in the Lobby area free of charge. No internet connection in the rooms. TV only BBC World and russian networks.
Great restaurant - excellent food. Breakfast OK
Staff efficient, not unfriendly but never smiling.
Great swimming pool.

Very expensive but negotiable during off-season.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank ule55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: Улучшенный номер.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews