We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 690
USD 391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 98
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 258
USD 234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Domina St. Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
USD 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Akyan St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
USD 196
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
USD 433
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 435
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
371
241
43
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
241
43
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel anabelthird floorcomfort roomsalamithe main streetboiled eggssmall hotelclean roomswater temperaturefree tea and coffeequiet courtyardsmall elevatorrussian restauranthotel offersmetro stationcafes and restaurantsshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel in a good location. Within walking distance to most of the main sites and metro station. Lots of shops and restaurants close by. Quiet and clean with good amenities. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Andrina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia T, Manager at Nevsky Contour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you, we hope to see you again soon:)

Best Regards,
Nevsky Contour Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in a fantastic location. Staff were all amazing and really helpful. Breakfast not bad. Location is very good - 10 mins walk from the Moscow train station. We enjoyed our stay so much. Can't wait to return.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Miha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia T, Manager at Nevsky Contour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you so much! And we are looking rorward to see you again:)

Best Regards,
Nevsky Contour Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

A very confortable hotel in the middle of the Nevsky Pospective , the most important street of St.Petersburg. You can go by walk easily to the Ermitage museum and the most important cultural and turistic place in the city.
The room we were staying was very confortable , full equipped and the hotel is very quiet , no noise outside the room even in the morning when cleaning other rooms. This is great for your relax.
Very reccomended place, we will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavideMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia T, Администратор at Nevsky Contour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you so much we are waiting for you next visit:)

Best Regards,
Nevsky Contour Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Our stay was pleasant at the Nevsky Contour Hotel. We are a couple and were staying with our 3-year-old son in the comfort room called the cinema room. The room was good-sized and tidy, the bed was comfortable and there was enough space for 2 adults and 1 infant. The bathroom was very clean. There was problem with the tv, but we didnt need it, and the wifi worked bit poorly in the room, but in other areas it worked great. The breakfast was normal, we didnt leave hungry. We were overall very happy with our stay! :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TaijaFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia T, Администратор at Nevsky Contour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review, we are sorry that you did not ask reception desk about the problem with TV, we are always glad to help our guests as soon as possible to make accommodation more comfortable and great:) Thank you again and we hope to see you soon next time.

Best Regards,
Nevsky Contour Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Location of this hotel was great. Little hard to find, out taxi driver couldn’t find it and dropped us off a block away and just shrugged his shoulders. Luckily some locals were happy to point us in the right direction.

Rooms are clean. All major sights without 30 minutes walk.

Breakfast was simple but adequate. Hotel offered unlimited free coffees all day! Loved it.

Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by.

Great price. I’d stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Miapod12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia T, Manager at Nevsky Contour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you, we are glad that you had a great time here in Saint Petersbutg and Nevsky Contour Hotel. We will be extremely glad to see you again next time:)

Best Regards,
Nevsky Contour Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews