We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 72
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Booking.com
USD 68
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
Hotels.com
USD 72
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
PricelineUSD 68
eDreamsUSD 68
TravelocityUSD 72
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
37
3
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
3
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel great location petersburg st metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Great choice for a hotel, if you're traveling to St. Petersburg for any reason. Excellent location in the city center, close to the main attractions, with a subway station nearby, yet still on a calm street without endless crowds of tourists. The room itself was clean and had everything I needed, the interior design is great as well. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agonsa935573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Fantastic hotel in St. Petersburg! Super staff, great location... Moreover a fabulous bacary in the house! If I am back in St. Petersburg in the future, I will again try to accommodate myself in the same hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rdolan590387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport07174303672, Управляющий at The Faces Historical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2020

Dear Guest,
it was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was a memorable experience! I hope we will welcome you back soon among our many loyal Guests.
Hotel Manager Alina Mosina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

The overall stay was ok. The rooms where fine.

But it could need some improvement to make the stay Even better.

The breakfast was with a really low selection/variaty of foods

And the noise from street was pretty heavy.

But the staff and service was very Nice. Alle along with the good room the stay turned out ok.
i would like to come again but Hope the breakfast would increase selections to different bread and cheese and ham for example.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinkofoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport07174303672, Управляющий at The Faces Historical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The Faces Historical Centre! It is a pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us. I passed your comments to the restaurant and hope we will have a chance to welcome you many times in future!
Alina Mosina Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

Probably the best location in St. Petersburg, if you want to be able to walk to the main sights of the city (Hermitage, Peter and Paul Fortress, St. Isaac).

The hotel is clean, modern and they have probably the most service minded and friendly staff I've ever encountered. An absolute pleasure to be a guest at The Faces Historical Center in St. Petersburg.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frederiksen1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Калейдоскоп с, Управляющий at The Faces Historical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear Frederiksen!
It is our pleasure to receive such a review! Our great personal gratitude for choosing our hotel and leaving a feedback for us! You are most welcome to The Faces Historical Center at your earliest convenience!
Kind Regards,
Irina Kovaleva,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

It was a wonderful stay in The Faces Historical Center. The room is very nice and the comfortable. The employees of the hotel were very charming and kind. The breakfast was delicious. I can recommend that hotel for a stay in St. Petersburg. From the hotel you can visit easy some of the attractions of the city

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tkop2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Калейдоскоп с, Управляющий at The Faces Historical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear Guest!
Greetings from The Faces Historical Center!
We are appreciate your kind feedback! Glad you were satisfied with your stay!
Waiting you back as soonest!
Kind Regards,
Irina Kovaleva,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews