We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No way..”
Review of Pazzo Coffee Lab

Pazzo Coffee Lab
Ranked #57 of 971 Restaurants in Vladivostok
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I went t this cafe Jun 2016. It was the worst experience in my life. It was enough stuffs on floor and not so much customers in my time. I ordered a cocktail and meals. And then got a drink after 30mins. And then waiting meals more an hour. But not yet coming. I don't recommend this one. We have many another choices.

1  Thank Key U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2016

I love this place. The food is
Very good and it's not very expensive. Came here with Brazil friends and they really enjoyed . This place is worth visited if you are foreigner in Vladivostok.

Thank Ekaterina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Руслан Я, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Pazzo Coffee Lab, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018


Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased. Yours faithfully italian pazzo coffee house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

We went to Pazzo Coffee Lab for dinner as recommended by a friend. The restaurant is located in Lazo Street, and you will need to go up some stairs to get to the entrance. The restaurant has a terrace, with dim colorful lights.

We ordered a chef salad (without onion) and black risotto with spinach and crab. The salad came long 40 minutes after we ordered it, and with onion. We asked the waiter to change it, without problems, but another 10 minutes more. The salad was plain and was less interesting than it appeared to be. The risotto arrived even 10 more minutes later and it was quite strange. I was expecting squid-inked rice, but it resulted in a dry black type of rice. The sauce was too light, not properly thick. Spinach and crab were not a bad choice, but the overall feeling was dry and below par.

We ordered also a mojito and a banana milkshake. The shake came with oat milk. Did I order that? No.

The waitress was nice at all times, but the overall service experience (long time waiting, mistakes) was really poor.

No.4 in Vladivostok? Absolutely not. We saw some pizzas in other tables that looked good, but our experience was disappointing. Slow service and dab service. We did not like it at all. I would say its score should be 2.5 maximum...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jac-and-Jek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Руслан Я, Управляющий at Pazzo Coffee Lab, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pazzo Coffee Lab also viewed

Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 

Been to Pazzo Coffee Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing