We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 64
View deal
PricelineUSD 64
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
50
14
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
14
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The hostel is in a good location, near the harbour and some monuments, but not the shopping center of the town, all the good supermarkets are a bit of a walk.

The hostel itself is very spacious and clean, lots of lounging areas.

The staff were overall very friendly, but some could not speak English.

Would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ziggy28104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaksimLavrinenko, Владелец at Hostel Three skis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are working for you!
Will be happy to see you again)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 7 nights at Hostel 24. I was looked after super well by the staff. There are good kitchen facilities and shares a roof with Kamchatka free ride, thus making excursions really easy to organise.
I had some issues in Kamchatka, and the response of the hostel staff was incredibly helpful, friendly and definitely beyond the call of duty! I would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaksimLavrinenko, Владелец at Hostel Three skis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are working for you!
Will be happy to see you again)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

I stayed in 2 hostels in Kamchatka. Hostel 24 was by far the best. Great location, great rooms, lockers, WiFi and enough toilets and showers. Kamchatka freeride tour company office there too. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Mitchell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I have stayed for one night in Hostel 24. The hostel is clean and new and their staff is really nice and helpful! Highly recommended especially hotels in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky are not cheap at all!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EDLTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaksimLavrinenko, Владелец at Hostel Three skis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are working for you!
Will be happy to see you again)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

hi!
the boss himself is a backpacker and knows what we want: good matrasses, a privat locker, clean and equiped kitchen, english speaking staff, good prices! here you get it :-)
price was july 2014 750 rubel per person and night. really good value.
besides you can rent a bicycle (e.g to go to the 20km away loooong beach)
the hostel is located 100m off Lenin place and 200 m off the small beach. at the beach you find some acceptable musik-restaurants and perfect location if you dont want to be anywhere deep inside concrete built PPK.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hutzenputzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaksimLavrinenko, Владелец at Hostel Three skis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are working for you!
Will be happy to see you again)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews