We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
67
59
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
59
20
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

very nice little russian hotel! we ate dinner several nights at the hotel. i recommend the pork with cabbage and the trout appatizer. breakfast was also very good.
bed was wonderful! didn't love the bedspread but... what are you gonna do?? lol, that was the only thing i didn't love about the hotel. 5 min walk to 2 different train stations.
will def go back!

Room Tip: the old man who works the coat check is super nice!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ingrid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Nice, clean, friendly hotel with good access to everywhere by train or metro. Great breakfast. Had sauna for ourselves, good pool to dip to cool down. Personnel speak very well English. Will return due to positive stay

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rokki1597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Good clean rooms, but all the public areas are substandard. Breakfast is sort of alright: the only bar (in the foyer!) is a place to have a beer if you must. It's just......average.
The wifi works.
The housekeeping staff are a strength.
Quite nice artwork.
You won't be sorry you booked but I doubt you'll be writing home about it.

About 30 minutes walk to Red Square.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank ozzertjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Stayed in the Tatiana hotel 3 days as part of the business trip and extended for one more day to explore Moscow. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are comfortable. The food is fresh and tasty and the stuff is helpful. I want to especially thank Anna from reception-who was very nice and helpful every time, Dmitrii-who assisted us immediately when needed on multiple occasion and Aleksei-a very pleasant man, who told us so much about the Moscow and what he recommends to see-we could really feel that he loves this city and wants us to enjoy it. The hotel is located walking distance away from the big metro station which was very convenient. There is a luggage storage room, which was very convenient, as we left our bags and went to explore Moscow for the whole day after the check out but before our train. One night we had a dinner in the hotel, there was live music-very nice! Free wi-fi didn't work that well in the rooms
While I personally really enjoyed the stay, there are few things that needs to be mentioned:
1) A lot of the rooms only have one window that is facing the lobby. It is quite weird not being able to see the outside, the weather or being able to open the window for the fresh air.
2) there was no bathtub, only shower
3) Since we extended out stay from corporate rate to regular, we were not notified that what we paid for the last night did not include the breakfast that we had included before. We wish we knew that and could plan accordingly

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mari0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is more worth than what you pay for. Rooms are great, staff is friendly, good bathroom, hot sauna's.
The swimmingpool is small and really cold water but very nice.
It is near 2 metrostations.
I would sleep here again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Daan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews