We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and perfect service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
Ranked #3 of 326 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I was there for 4 nights in March in a large room of about 45sqm. The service from the check-in until the check-out was mind blowing. All staff is very discrete and helpful. Nothing needs to be requested 2 times. Very efficient team. The top floor bar is also really nice as well as their roof top!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Constantin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen_Ansell, General Manager at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we are very glad that your overall impression was excellent! Thank you for your compliments on the service provided by our Team, our rooms and «Conservatory Lounge and Bar», your feedback is truly appreciated.

We do hope that you return soon and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,089)
There are newer reviews for Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 1,089 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank H1734FNfernandol
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen_Ansell, General Manager at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located just behind the well-known department store Tsum and a few steps from the Bolchoi Theatre.
Beautiful place with great equipments, a perfect breakfast and excellent staff. I had a personalized welcome arrival and always polite people at my service.
Thanks Park Hyatt team!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Fran2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen_Ansell, General Manager at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and indeed we are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, its location, breakfast and the service provided by our Team.

We do hope that you return soon and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

The hotel stuff was very high standard trained to provide the best services at the visitor's call. As a woman I needed some hygiene products which normally the hotels do not have and not obligated to have however they fully respond in a great time as well and helped me to overcome the situation which was a bit uncomfortable for me. Great gym and bar on the 10th floor

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ChristianaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen_Ansell, General Manager at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments! We are very happy that you enjoyed our gym, Conservatory Lounge and Bar and the service provided by our Team.

We do hope that you return soon and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards,
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights this week on business and can't speak highly enough of the Hotel. The location was excellent, the staff make you feel so welcome and nothing is an effort. The food on the 10th floor was amazing with spectacular views across the City. Would definitely recommend this Hotel if visiting Moscow!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen_Ansell, General Manager at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for posting a review, it is indeed appreciated. We are of course delighted that your input was so positive and thank you for the kind comments on our terrace restaurant, service and location.

In the meantime I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
Hotel Metropol Moscow
Hotel Metropol Moscow
#10 of 326 in Moscow
3,128 reviews
Tverskaya
The Ritz-Carlton, Moscow
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
Four Seasons Hotel Moscow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arbat
Lotte Hotel Moscow
Lotte Hotel Moscow
#1 of 326 in Moscow
1,041 reviews
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
The St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya
Tverskaya
Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow

Address: Neglinnaya St., 4, Moscow 109012, Russia
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Moscow
#2 Business Hotel in Moscow
#3 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
Price Range: $333 - $1,503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow 5*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow is a world-class, residential-style hotel designed for the discerning traveller. It is superbly located in the heart of Moscow, adjacent to the Bolshoi Theatre and only five minutes walk from the Kremlin, Red Square and the central business district of Moscow. The hotel offers 206 tastefully furnished and luxurious guestrooms designed by Tony Chi, including 32 suites, the Park restaurant which features modern European cuisine and authentic Armenian specialities in the contemporary settings of Cafe Ararat, the simple and elegant Japanese sushi bar Enoki, and the rooftop Conservatory lounge with stunning views of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Hotelopia so you can book your Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow Hotel Moscow
Hyatt Moscow
Moscow Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing