We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 77
View deal
PricelineUSD 77
eDreamsUSD 77
FindHotelUSD 77
Agoda.comUSD 77
Trip.comUSD 77
StayForLong
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
477
341
95
17
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
477
341
95
17
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

we stayed as a couple with my husband here in the end of july and were impressed with amazing SERVICE, great and rich breakfasts, rooms with new furniture, good location - just 2 min to Belarusskaja metro - point AEROexpress to Sheremetijevo aeroport. Great expririence. Amazing interiors. Thank you)))

Room tip: Ask room without street and air-conditions noice
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank zulfiyabele1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Dear zulfiyabele1,

Let us express our gratitude for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel for your recent trip in Moscow and for taking time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure for us to receive such a wonderful feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the Sheraton hospitality and that you were pleased with our amazing service, delicious and diverse breakfasts, comfort rooms and great location.

Dear zulfiyabele1,

We are looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again!

Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Great hotel to stay in Moscow, easy to get from Sheremetyevo airport as it very close to the train station and also to metro station on the circle line and bus lines afterward.

Room is good and clean, very comfortable bed and it nice to have coffee and tea in the room. We stayed at 6th floor, facing the back yard & it was very quiet, but not much of a view. Each day they gave as 2 new bottles of mineral water, that was nice.

The staff is very helpful and nice, always ready to help in every need to we had.

Breakfast was great as well, there was a large variety to choose from: eggs, vegetable's, chees, smoked salmon, bacon, yogurt and more, there is also verity of tea & coffee to choose from.

Room tip: Ask for 5th or 6th floors
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Dear Anat R,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel for your recent trip to Moscow and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to receive such a positive feedback from your side. It is a pleasure to learn that your stay was comfortable and memorable. We are glad that our hotel location was very convenient for you and you enjoyed our delicious and diverse breakfast. Thank you for your warm words about our friendly and helpful staff. Also we are happy that you gave such a high evaluation to rooms comfort and cleanness. It is our aim to provide our guests with true Sheraton hospitality.
Dear Anat R,
Thank you again for your time and we looking forward to greet you again in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow!
Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during our visit to Moscow in July 2019 and booked three rooms. The hotel is well located close to a metro station (belaruskaya). The check in process was smooth and the staff friendly. Communication was not a problem as the staff spoke English well. Breakfast was continental and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable, but we did feel like they needed an upgrade as the finishing was quite old. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would not mind coming back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank NabeelaAmien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear NabeelaAmien,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel for your recent trip to Moscow and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you gave such a high evaluation to our hotels location, our friendly and helpful staff and our rooms comfort. And of course it is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed our delicious and healthy breakfasts.
Dear NabeelaAmien,
We will be glad to welcome you again in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow.
Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

When I arrived to hotel they didn’t get payment from my wife credit card. They want to she come there, and then I want to pay cash by dolars, they didn’t except ruble . At Sunday I had to go to find a change office for ruble. No ones help me. Personals was so rude. You can not say it is five star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank 676memg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear 676memg,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel during your recent trip to Moscow and for taking your time to share your thoughts.
We were sorry to realize, that you’ve experienced some difficulties during check-in procedure. Please, accept our sincere apologies. We take it very seriously when our guests are not happy about the services provided. Please, be rest assured that there was no intention to afflict you, let us explain the root. According to terms and conditions of check-in procedure, the credit card should be presented and provided upon check-in by the cardholder, we don’t accept 3-d party payments unless it was prearranged and approved in advance. In accordance with Russian legislation, the payment should be processed in roubles only, foreign currency is not acceptable for cash payment.
Our Team is known as attentive, caring and guest oriented. Sad that your opinion is different, we will organize additional trainings based on your experience.
Dear 676memg, your valuable feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of service. We do sincerely hope that you will visit Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow again and give our Team a chance to demonstrate the true level of service and make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

Sincerely Yours,
Maxim Khodos
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

I stayed there for 5 nights on a business trip. The staff is very polite. It is located in a nice location ... I enjoyed a lot walking around the neighborhood. It is very close to an area full of restaurants.
The room was acceptable... no view at all, but I didn't mind as I was the whole days working outside the hotel.
Breakfast was very nice with a wide selection.
The only problem is that the corridors need really better air circulation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Zaleriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear Zaleriano,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow during your recent trip and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow and that you gave such a high evaluation to our hotels location with its nice surrounding area and our hotel restaurant. For us it is very important that all our guests feel comfortable and get all the attention they need from hotel staff. It is great to know that you enjoyed our delicious and diverse breakfasts.
Dear Zaleriano,
It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow.
Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews