We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
160
198
59
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
198
59
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domodedovo airport train station typical courtyard small lobby direct access business area red square free wifi necessary amenities high speed rooms are large walking distance aero express hotel located convenient location business trip stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Staff are excellent in English and service. Clean rooms and spacious. Close to train station and conveniently located 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There is a supermarket across the street and three supermarket in the neighbourhood. The bakery store at the gate entrance of the hotel is superb. It was fascinating to browse inside the bakery store. Coffee is good. The hotel has a restaurant and the food is good.

Room Tip: Higher floors are better.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cookingmama888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights from 7 to 10 September. We had a wonderful time here. The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel is equipped with all the necessary facilities. The location of the hotel is excellent near to a metro and train station and eating joints. The food at the restaurant was also good. I would highly recommend this place to fellow travelers.

Room Tip: The front rooms have a good city view
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikpatel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Just two minutes walk to the subway station — perfectly located (especially when you need to walk in the Moscow winter).
What I remember most was the breakfast - full of different choices, providing you enough energy to survive the winter.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Timmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

My wife and I traveled to Russia during June-July 2018. Our timing coincided with the FIFA World Cup which added excitement to the places we visited. We traveled from St Petersburg to Moscow on a river cruise. Our last night in Russia was at the Courtyard by Marriot Paveletskaya. We chose this hotel in part for its proximity to the metro and to the airport train to Domodedovo airport (DME). We used the metro to acess the city centre including the Kremlin.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

A comfortable hotel located near the metro. Rooms are large with a mini refrigerator. Our breakfast was included, it was good and we ate in the restaurant twice. Prices are reasonable and food was good.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 502deborahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews