We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
351
357
108
49
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
357
108
49
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belorusskaya station golden girls golden palace wifi speed red square business hotel sheremetyevo airport minute walk nice hotel rain shower business trip walk in shower express train english language enjoyable stay definitely stay here again comfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

I came for a day trip to Moscow and choose this hotel because of the walking distance to the train which goes to the airport. It was a very nice stay, the check in was not very pleasant I feel like the receptionist did not inform me about the hotel facilities, we stayed in the 14th floor and it was nice. The bathroom could be cleaner. Also first time on my travels I saw that you need to ask for the bathroom amenities and bathrobes, it’s not in the room already.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank TRNVSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear TRNVSK,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us in general.

At the same time please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced at check in.

We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow and will try our best to make your stay utmost comfortable.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed 6 1/2 weeks in November and December in this hotel. Excellent breakfast with friendly staff in the breakfast room.The Room was ok. The carpet at the Entrance to the bathroom was in Bad condition. The cleaness of the shower cabin souls be improved.
The food in the Italian restaurant was delicious. In the area close to hotel and to Beloruskaya station are restaurants and small supermarkets. Metro connection is perfect, even train to SVO airport.
I feel well and will come back if neccessary/possible.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rudolf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Rudolf,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel to be your home in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have liked your stay with us in general! My colleague will be pleased with your comments.

At the same time please accept my apologies for the quality of cleaning. For sure this is not the level of service we want to provide to our customers.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow and will do our best to make your stay utmost comfortable.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is situated in Belaruskaya. 10 minute walk to Belaruskaya metro station .the rooms are clean and comfortable . The staff are polite and help full. This hotel have an exchenge machine with good rate. Opposit of hotel situated one good casino an good super market.the break fast is very good and delicious. Subway restaurant is very near to hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank bozorgehr a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear bozorgehr a,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have likedyour stay with us! My colleague will be pleased with your comments.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Stayed for 5 nights. My frequent selection during business trips to the Moscow. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and comfortable room with very good Wi-Fi service. Breakfast was good; wide variety of different food was available. Also, dinner was very good and tasty; except prices were bit high.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Zvar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Zvar A,

Thank you for your loyalty towards Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

This hotel is centrally located near the Belorusskaya train/subway station and SVO airport express train stop - about 5 minutes by taxi or 15 minutes by foot. Check-in was fast and friendly. My presidential suite had a large living room, bedroom, kitchen, good number of auxiliary rooms and large multi-area bathroom. Service in the hotel was excellent. The property has good business amenities and WiFi connection was reliable. I enjoyed their breakfast that had local and international specialties. I did not try their restaurant for dinner but there are many good options nearby. The hotel lobby is adjacent to a cozy bar. Overall this is a good option for both business and leisure stays in the city center.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Road-Capt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Dear Road-Capt,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews