We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice modern hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel
Ranked #36 of 327 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Nice rooms, very spacious and good beds and bathrooms. Reception and Bar staff were really excellent, polite and great service. The restaurant is good, but the staff are too efficient! I left my table to get some bread and coffee on two occasions and both times my partially finished breakfast was cleared away, despite me leaving my bag, phone etc at the table. Was a bit extreme and the staff did not speak English. Otherwise a good stay - good business facilities and coffee and snacks for business meetings.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank richardY4847BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear richardY4847BQ,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your comments.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. my colleagues at the Reception will be pleased with your comments. At the same time please accept my sincere apologies for your dining experience. I will pass your comments to our restaurant team for follow up.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow!


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (816)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 816 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Travelling in Moscow is never easy...traffic is terrible and the fact I don't speak russian is not helping at all.
I tried already 3 or 4 different hotels here in the city and this one is the best sofar.
Service is very good, rooms are super comfy, restaurant is good (italian food), breakfast is great, the gym is super great! Locationwise it is very well located, less than 1 km walking distance from Belorusskij train and metro station and from Tverskaya ave.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Mikirizzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Mikirizzo,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your opininon with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow!


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Comfortable room. Close to metro. Supermarket, bars and restaurants near buy. Great bathroom. In room fridge and safe. Coffee maker. Restaraunt serves good food. Bar prices reasonable for Moscow. Great staff. Good English skills. Clean.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Hal C,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel 10 min away from Beloruskaya station, metro. Room was clean and big. Good accomodation. I stayed in 13 floor and there it is a good wiev to the city. Bed was confortable. Staff was nice and friendly. Everything perfect. Breakfast was good and there was a big choice of everything. Stayed 2 nights.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank MiMi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear MiMi M,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Was staying here for a week for business and running seminar. Solid 4 stars facilities and service. Conference center staff (Mamat) was extremely helpful and professional. Cozy restaurant with really good food and plenty of choice for breakfast. Easy 10 minutes walk to Belorusskaya train station from where you get straight to Sheremetyevo Airport with Aeroexpress in 30 minutes - guaranteed.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank PaulVilnius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear PaulVilnius,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your impressions with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and time at the seminar. I will pass your comments to Mamat, he will be very pleased with it.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow.


Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Presnensky
Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basmanny
Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel

Address: No. 26a, 3rd Street of Yamskogo Polya, Moscow 125040, Russia
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 327 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: $94 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An enviable capital city accommodation, the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow welcomes you to explore history and culture from its Yamskogo Polya Street location. A short walk from the Belorusskaya metro and train stations, this Moscow hotel offers the convenience of nearby transport and the comfort of designer rooms and suites. Take in sweeping city views, dine on Italian cuisine, have a drink at an Irish-inspired bar, and relax using the fitness centre and saunas. An opulent ballroom and six modern meeting rooms make the Radisson Blu an inviting setting for productive business and unforgettable events. The hotel puts Moscow guests near the dining and nightlife of Leningradsky and Tverskaya streets and close to the business district; Showcasing Christian Lundwall design, the 264 rooms and suites include upgrades to Business Class Rooms, Junior Suites or the Presidential Suite.Dine on freshly interpreted Italian cuisine at Filini Bar & Restaurant, and lift a pint at Sure, the hotel's Irish-style bar.Access Free high-speed, wireless Internet throughout the hotel, and use the business centre to complete your tasks. Maintain your fitness routine any time at the 24-hour fitness centre with gym and sauna.Take advantage of our indoor parking for as many as 300 vehicles. Host impressive gatherings in the stunning ballroom and six meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing