We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place in Timisoara”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
The kicthen
Our green garden!
Our Home
Living room & Bed room
A HUGE BED
Our lovely garden
The garden pavilion
Your beds!
The lovely and fully equipped kitchen
Sunset in the kitchen!
Green garden with places to relax
Beds
Relax in our garden
Sunset in the kitchen
The bright bathroom!
Sunset in the garden
Green grass and colorful flowers in our Garden!
Kitchen view
A HUGE bed
The beds
Bathroom
Bathroom
Flowers in our garden
You can make a HUGE bed, or separate it into 3 beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Timisoara, Timis County, Western Romania, Transylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Relja_i
Sombor, Serbia
1 review
“Best place in Timisoara”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My family really loved Garden House! The owners are kind and helpful. We were greeted with pancakes and smiles :) Rooms are neat, colorful, contemporary. Beds were comfortable. We even read a couple of books left for us on the shelves. Would recommend to everyone :) We will visit again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you Relja! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family, hope to see you soon in Timisoara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana L
2 reviews
“Perfect for a vacation”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay at Garden House. The hosts were very helpful and it was a nice experience to spend time in a home with very good interior design and a large garden where we could to relax.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worthingt...
Alexandria VA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“THE place to stay in Timisoara”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

One of the top two places we have stayed with AirBnB. More value for the money than we anticipated and the cleanest we have ever stayed at.

The communication is almost immediate, hospitality excellent and the apartment is furnished with anything you need--including pre-stocking the refrigerator with beverages. All you would ask for or need.

If the weather had been a bit warmer, my wife and I would have sat outside in the garden under the trees and bushes. Incredible place--do not pass up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you for those beautiful words and you are welcomed again, maybe in a warmer season this time :) We wish you the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksenija J
1 review
“Best accomodation in Timisoara”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

House is perfect and host is very kind and helpful. Garden is amazing and it is near city centar. For sure the best accomodation in Timisoara. We cant wait to come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyrielle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay !”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

So clean, so comfy, so peacefull ! Alex and his father are verry nice and ready to help you no matter you need.
I recommande this place if you want to spend a good time in Timişoara !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thanks! We wish you the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing