We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Urban Sands Iloilo(Iloilo City)
USD 55
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Injap Tower Hotel(Iloilo City)
USD 52
USD 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 31
USD 28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Dame Hotel(Iloilo City)
USD 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Iloilo(Iloilo City)
USD 52
USD 42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
USD 38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harbor Town Hotel(Iloilo City)
USD 31
USD 29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Urban Inn(Iloilo City)(Great Value!)
USD 28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Smallville 21 Hotel(Iloilo City)
USD 38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
26
79
65
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
79
65
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain showerrobinson's placeroom cleaningfifth floorlocation was perfectshopping mallflat screen tvconvenience storecable channelsrooms are cleanhotel roomwifi connectionministopiloilosoapcitytoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

If you're just going to sleep in a hotel and go somewhere else in Iloilo just like what we did, this hotel is okay to stay in. It's within the city, beside Robinson's and accessible to transportation. Twin sharing room is just basic (with TV). I availed their Go Hotel promo so it's about 1,900 for 2 nights.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

If you plan to stay in Go Hotels Iloilo. You have to buy everything outside including bottled water. The hotel is just beside the Robinsons Mall there is no need to worry if you need something but you have to go outside the Go Hotels. Then, if you want to use their internet you need to go to the ‘specific area’ where there is internet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Jasper Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Best part about this hotel is that Robinson's mall is just on same building and the restaurant and Starbucks. You don't have to walk far just to go shopping it's literally just next door. I would have given it a 5 star but the bad part about this hotel is the Wi-Fi. I litteraly do not have Wi-Fi inside my room but the Wi-Fi is free and you would have to go outside of your room, plus the Wi-Fi is kind of slow. Everything else is great. Best price, clean room, cold ac unit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Al L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

If you need a relatively cheap, comfy room to stay in, GoHotels is probably one of the better choices. Considering i booked 10hrs before my trip, i was able to get a room in this strategically-located hotel for 1400+. And if you are a coffee lover like me, don’t you fret! Starbucks is immediately beside it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank nikki james f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This is very central and is beside Robinsons Mall which means that if you are using your Iloilo city stay as a quick and thrifty stop-over for your Panay Island exploration, this is a convenient location.

This is almost an hour from airport (the airport is far enough, so this is the average travel time).
Without traffic, this is about 20 minutes from the Tagbak terminal - which is the terminal for Aklan-bound buses (i.e., if you plan to go to Boracay).

Rooms are average and for it's price and location, is of good value.
Airconditioning is OK - if you go on peak summer days, I honestly think it would struggle.

Hotel staff are courteous and seem well-trained for their roles.

There is no in-house restaurant BUT IT'S NOT A PROBLEM. You are literally beside a shopping mall, where you get to try a lot of home-grown and big-chain restaurants.

Over-all, hotel served its purpose when we stayed.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank rainwontgoaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews