We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow - finally some healthy food ”
Review of Hoy Panga Boracay - CLOSED

Hoy Panga Boracay
Price range: AU$3 - AU$6
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

After discovering this place during our time in Boracay we kept returning and ate lunch here often.

The food is amazing - fresh, healthy and delicious! It also has a great beach front location which doesn’t hurt!

We had the same thing every single time we went...The tuna poke bowl, lechon Kanin (spicy pork) and mango yoghurt.

I’m back home in Australia now but I’m still craving some more of the food at Hoy Panga!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Doreen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018

Their food is fine, enough to make us full but not satisfied. Food is too expensive for too little servings. We stayed in Boracay for 4 days, but we never returned to this place.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cxLean_1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

They were very accomodating and even helped with my son on the high chair. We ordered Tuna Salpicao (with mushrooms) and Pork Sisig, and Veggie Fried Rice. It was surprisingly delicious. Food is pricey but given that their place is beach front plus good tasting food, I guess it is just right.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank marianlogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

I went daily every night around 9 pm, they had some drums show.
I used to order a different smoothie every day and all of them are nice... The Chocolate one makes you thirsty so try not to take it at night.. All in all they are amazing and the stuff are very nice

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 295husseinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Been here 2 times to drink their tequila. I love it's ambiance near the shore. The lights set the mood and their comfortable seats. We just came across of this place just want to have some drink and experience Boracay night life. It's good to stay here.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hoy Panga Boracay also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.