We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Condo in Prime Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter M
Geelong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Comfortable Condo in Prime Location”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and l stayed here for one week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owner arranged for us to be picked up from Mactan airport and to be driven to the condo. This was greatly appreciated after our journey from Melbourne to Cebu. The apartment itself is quite spacious (for an apartment in The Philippines), is well fitted out with everything you need for your stay and the building has a good sized pool and gymnasium for guest use. The level of care from the owner and his team is very good. Our enquiries were promptly responded to and on our first night while settling in there was a knock at the door, where our driver from the airport returned after she realised while driving home that she forgot to leave bottled water for us!
The condo is an easy five minute walk from Ayala Mall, making it easy for selecting eating choices, shopping and being able to avoid being stuck in a taxi in Cebu’s notorious traffic. A big plus. We would have no hesitation in returning here on our next visit to Cebu.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
thanks for your nice review Peter, always welcome back to one of our units...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccortanez
Moorestown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, clean and very close to the Ayala Mall.”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Its a very nice condo. The decor is pretty. Very close to the Ayala Mall and its comfortable to come home to a clean place and a dependable air con. The beds are comfortable and the TV is of good size and easy to operate. The owner is easy to talk to and prompt and very accommodating to special requests. Special attention is needed with regards to towels and kitchen wares.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pvm101
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for families,couples, or just friends”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Been 12 months since I stayed at this condo and I can honestly say I loved every second of my stay here, it is spotlessly clean, comfortable and larger than I imagined, this condo is located in a great location a couple of minutes walk from Ayala shopping mall witch is huge , there are plenty of restaurants beauty parlours for the women every thing you need is a short stroll from the cond , i will be returning to Cebu in July 2018 and will be definetly staying at this condo if available.
Happy holidays to all who stay here

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelliza...
1 review
“Satisfied”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Location was perfect.There was a free wifi inside the unit, cable channel and local landline. safe place to stay.The condo is nice and clean. Very friendly security.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pvm101
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly fantastic”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Cebu, plenty of shops restaurants on the door step, staff are very friendly,the security staff are excellent, all in all a very pleasant place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing