We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 127
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 105
USD 83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 67
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Mark Hotel(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
USD 40
USD 36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
USD 50
USD 33
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 84
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,825)
Filter reviews
3,825 results
Traveller rating
2,480
1,056
202
51
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,480
1,056
202
51
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssm mallferia restaurantbusiness loungeexecutive suitebusiness classbreakfast buffetlobby barport areapremier roomstar hotelcity hotellate checkbig mallcorner roombusiness tripnice poolspacious room
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 3,825 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

A stunning hotel with great service. One of the best room service menus I’ve seen and we had so many meals from the restaurant and room service on our stay and loved it! Very reasonably priced too.

Very nice outdoor pool area with a good cocktail menu.

Loved our stay here as it was also very conveniently connected to the large SM mall.

Only negative might be the constant bag checks even if u rush in and out of the door for a minute.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dulashafernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for more than a week and while there were a few minor issues they were quickly resolved by the fantastic and very helpful staff who always went out of their way to assist while greeting with a smile. The lobby is warm and spacious, the food is high quality, and the pool area is inviting. The gym is more than adequate, while the spa offers great massages at a reasonable cost. Conveniently located across from SM Mall another plus

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boxmunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Arriving at the Radisson will take your breath away. The lobby is beautiful with live music to entertain you. The front desk personnel are very helpful. The room I had was incredible. I had a great view of the city. The buffet style setting in the cafeteria was plentiful, and the food was also. I got to try different types of food from all over. The hotel offers package tours, which I took advantage of. I even got to zip line off a 50 story building! The pool was fun, the gym had everything you could want, and the spa actually put me to sleep at night. Plus it is just across the street from one of the biggest malls I have ever been in. Overall I had the best time, and I will be staying there again next March. 5 Stars. Top notch!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank bftmyrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Our room was big and bed was perfect.
Bathrooms are clean and big too. It only needs a little light inside the bathroom.

Food at Feria was really good. Too many to choose from.

Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Location of the hotel is beside a mall, near the pier and close enough from the airport.

Overall 5 day stay - PERFECT!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anritaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews