We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,968)
Filter reviews
3,968 results
Traveller rating
2,579
1,089
208
53
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,579
1,089
208
53
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm mall business lounge feria restaurant business class the executive lounge lobby bar breakfast buffet port area star hotel city hotel late check big mall corner room business trip superior room nice pool visit cebu
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 3,968 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

A stunning hotel with great service. One of the best room service menus I’ve seen and we had so many meals from the restaurant and room service on our stay and loved it! Very reasonably priced too.

Very nice outdoor pool area with a good cocktail menu.

Loved our stay here as it was also very conveniently connected to the large SM mall.

Only negative might be the constant bag checks even if u rush in and out of the door for a minute.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dulashafernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for more than a week and while there were a few minor issues they were quickly resolved by the fantastic and very helpful staff who always went out of their way to assist while greeting with a smile. The lobby is warm and spacious, the food is high quality, and the pool area is inviting. The gym is more than adequate, while the spa offers great massages at a reasonable cost. Conveniently located across from SM Mall another plus

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boxmunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Arriving at the Radisson will take your breath away. The lobby is beautiful with live music to entertain you. The front desk personnel are very helpful. The room I had was incredible. I had a great view of the city. The buffet style setting in the cafeteria was plentiful, and the food was also. I got to try different types of food from all over. The hotel offers package tours, which I took advantage of. I even got to zip line off a 50 story building! The pool was fun, the gym had everything you could want, and the spa actually put me to sleep at night. Plus it is just across the street from one of the biggest malls I have ever been in. Overall I had the best time, and I will be staying there again next March. 5 Stars. Top notch!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank bftmyrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Our room was big and bed was perfect.
Bathrooms are clean and big too. It only needs a little light inside the bathroom.

Food at Feria was really good. Too many to choose from.

Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Location of the hotel is beside a mall, near the pier and close enough from the airport.

Overall 5 day stay - PERFECT!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anritaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews