We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Karl O

A home away from home

Review of Be-ing Suites
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 May 2019
As a business trip, we opted to stay in a place where it will be comfortable for us to sit for breakfast and be ourselves, Be-ing Suites in Davao, gave us that vibe. With friendly staff and accommodating manager, we were well taken cared of with our needs.

I highly recommend this place for people who travel with kids or company that does not need to get stressed from an enclosed environment.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, Be-ing Suites!
Date of stay: May 2019
Room Tip: The D section are great.
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$39
  • Priceline
    AU$38
  • Agoda.com
    AU$36
  • Expedia.com
    AU$48
0.4 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$239
  • Expedia.com
    AU$259
  • Priceline
    AU$226
  • Hotels.com
    AU$259
1.2 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$98
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$110
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Priceline
    AU$100
1.1 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$63
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
5.1 km from Be-ing Suites
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$96
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
1.5 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    AU$41
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$151
  • eDreams
3.7 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
    AU$43
  • eDreams
5.2 km from Be-ing Suites
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$59
  • Priceline
    AU$34
  • StayForLong
5.4 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
  • Vio.com
    AU$66
  • Hotels.com
    AU$169
5.4 km from Be-ing Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Davao City
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
12
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
12
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

A small hotel situated in a private subdivision so you can experience quit and peace specially during night time. If you are more lucky to have other guests who doesnt talk or shout too loud in the pool area. The room is clean and very comfy thought the shower is too small but its OK.

Room tip: Quiet Place, Second Floor rooms are the best
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Xander C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

A small hotel in Davao. Excellent staff . Small but very convenient room. Nice common area. The pool is perfect for relaxation. The restaurant serve you Food throughout the day. The filipino dishes are wonderful.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bjorkedag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Have tried a lot of mid range hotels in Davao and by far be-ing suites is the only one we always come back to. It s located inside a quiet neighborhood and has the ambience of a huge quiet house... the design makes for a clean look.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The place was nice but they tolerate smoking in the area. Our group asked your staff to reprimand the person smoking in the pool area but they said that they could not do it because they allow smoking in their premises.

We went there to relax, unwind and spend time with friends but ended up feeling frustrated because of the smoke and toxic fumes we inhaled.

FYI: We have the anti-smoking ordinance in Davao City and the President has signed the Executive Order (EO) No. 26 which aims to establish" smoke-free environments in public and enclosed places". BTW, you can be reported for this violation.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rezza_jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

You can tell you like the place when asked to do a review six months later.
We stayed at this place for a week as we attended a wedding in Davao. The place is clean and the staff are all friendly.
It is located inside a subdivision which is far enough from traffic but close enough to the main road.
The place is only new and the staff were open to suggestions as they want to make this place tourist friendly. The pool is clean. The rooms are serviced daily. The breakfast meals are ordinary,but cooked as you need it.
We could have stayed longer at this place.
There is security at the gate.
We have good memories of this place.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mytravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews