We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tracii T

Event Classy Venue.

Review of Seda Abreeza
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 May 2024
Thank you seda for accommodating conveniently our Grand Launching! we’ll surely be back here. Had some minor set back but everything went well.
food was great amenities are good.
Rooms and bed are quite comfy to sleep soundly. Totally Relaxing after a busy day.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this review
Responded 27 May 2024
Dear traciit2024,

Madayaw!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Seda Abreeza. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our accommodations were suitable for your Grand Launching event.

We appreciate your understanding regarding the minor setbacks you encountered. Your feedback helps us identify areas where we can improve to ensure a seamless experience for all our guests. We are thrilled to learn that you found the food delightful and the amenities to your liking. It is our goal to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests, and we are glad that you were able to enjoy a restful night's sleep in our cozy rooms.

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Seda Abreeza Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and providing you with another memorable stay.

Best regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$40
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$59
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$59
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$48
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$144
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$144
2.4 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$61
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$98
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
2.2 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$88
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
2.3 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$291
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
4.9 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$99
  • Priceline
4.7 km from Seda Abreeza
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Agoda.com
2.1 km from Seda Abreeza
Restaurant
View more hotels in Davao City
Reviews (1,299)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
596
490
136
54
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
596
490
136
54
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abreeza mall club room the executive lounge business hotel breakfast buffet business trip visit davao pleasant stay upon check hotel staff the ground floor misto rey amenities gym proximity security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2024

The location of the hotel is good with Abreeza mall and jeep/taxi stop.
The security is good.
Plumbing, vent, and water pressure/temperature are acceptable.
The booking engine, simplebooking, is good.
Club lounge team is excellent. We can meet visitors there with food and drinks in a good vibe.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 683josephine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear 683josephine,

Madayaw!


We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Seda Abreeza Hotel and Mall. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.We are glad you found our location convenient, with easy access to Abreeza mall and public transportation. The safety and security of our guests are of utmost importance to us, so we are pleased to hear that you felt secure during your stay.

We are also happy to hear that our plumbing, ventilation, and water pressure/temperature met your expectations. We strive to provide a comfortable and clean environment for all our guests. Thank you for your kind words about our booking engine, Simplebooking. We understand the importance of a seamless booking process and are glad to hear that it worked well for you.

Lastly, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Executive Lounge and the opportunity to meet with visitors in a pleasant atmosphere. Our Executive Lounge team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and we will pass on your compliments to them.

Once again, thank you for choosing Abreeza Hotel and Mall. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2024

Our stay was great the room, food cleanliness and service was superb. Staff are friendly and acommodation. Will recommend it to others to enjoy. 😊

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marsoborbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear marsoborbon,

Madayaw!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience during your business trip! We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms, food, cleanliness, and service to be superb. Our team takes great pride in providing friendly and accommodating service to all our guests. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Safe travels!

Best regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2024

overall stay was lovely, clean room, comfortable bed and linens, courteous staff, food is acceptable? location is nice, mall just across. I only have problem on how the room A/C works.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilannblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear Wilannblue,

Madayaw!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that overall you had a lovely experience, and that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Our team strives to provide excellent service and accommodations to all of our guests.

We are glad you enjoyed the convenient location near the mall. Having shops, dining and entertainment options within walking distance is a great perk for our guests.

Thank you again for your review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2024

Highly Recommended! One of the best hotels here in Davao City. Their staff were very nice, and the breakfast buffet was really good. The rooms are clean and organized with free coffee, tea and bottled water. I love my overall stay! Surely we will come back soon!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ilovehotel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2024

Dear ilovehotel101,

Madayaw!

Thank you for choosing Seda Abreeza and for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be one of the best in Davao City. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the amenities in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay at Seda Abreeza!

Warm regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2024

Our business function went well and the assistance from Seda team is always superb. Room is spacious and foods are great, too!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charieleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pamela Joy Barleta, General Manager at Seda Abreeza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2024

Dear charieleenb,

Madayaw!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent business function at Seda Abreeza. We are delighted to hear that your event was successful and that you found the assistance provided by our Seda Abreeza team to be superb.

It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the spacious room and the great food we offered during your function. We strive to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences for all our guests, especially during important events like yours.

Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for future events and providing you with the same level of excellence that you have come to expect from us.

Thank you once again for choosing our hotel for your business function. We value your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Warm regards,

Pamela Joy Barleta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews