We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
leahlindo999
London, United Kingdom

Satisfied

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 May 2024
It was an unexpected stay. Not planned i have not booked in advanced. But the receptionist was very accommodating. I was given a king size bed that i wanted . I am an old Park Inn costumer and it was nice to come back .
I shall return
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review
Responded 29 May 2024
Dear Leah,

Thank you for your kind comments on our hotel and colleagues. We are glad to be your hotel of choice in the city and your feedback is helpful to travelers planning their trip to Davao. It was likewise a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$40
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$49
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$54
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$54
3.9 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$56
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$98
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$167
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$99
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$293
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$93
  • Expedia.com
    AU$170
4.0 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Vio.com
4.0 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Restaurant
View more hotels in Davao City
Reviews (1,535)
Filter reviews
1,535 results
Traveller rating
679
577
191
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
577
191
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm lanang connecting bridge smx convention center breakfast buffet close to the airport business trip business hotel easy access standard room rooms are clean swimming pool mall bridgeway gym proximity convenience security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,535 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2024

Generally pleasant and satisfactory. More green and sustainability applications can be considered. A key component is communication of the green initiatives. Maybe this can be present in social media collateral and orientation upon arrival of hotel guests.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank archfreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear Arch,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Park Inn Davao. We are glad that you have pointed that out and we will most definitely amplify our communications when it comes to our sustainable practices and projects.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2024

Best hotel to stay in! My kids and I enjoyed our short staycation in the hotel. The room is so clean, comfy, and cozy. The staff are friendly and approachable. The amenities are appealing. Overall rating is 11/10.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank krissamaemguerra88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear Krissa,

Thank you for your kind comments about the Park Inn by Radisson Davao. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2024

Nice hotel with very convenient location next to SM Lanang shopping mall and close to the airport. Staff is very attentive and the hotel offers good value for money. Nice pool area.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnbM801RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear John,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to know everything went well and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

If we can be of any assistance on your future stays, do let us know.

We hope to see you back soon!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2024

Love coming back to the hotel! It's always a pleasurable and fun experience for my kids especially their time swimming. Would love to know if there is a bath tub in your rooms though, that would be a plus for my kids!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbgabronino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments about the Park Inn Davao. Your feedback is helpful to travelers planning their trip to Davao as well as to families who are looking for a place to enjoy a staycation.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2024

Good points: Courteous staff, quiet room, good bed, good breakfast with decent espresso, nice pool, walkway to mall.

Bad points: No hot water in shower, closet light won't switch off, mini fridge temp control broken, air conditioning won't change speed, wifi is slow and hangs a lot. In other words, they built a nice hotel but don't maintain it properly (just like most hotels in the Philippines).

Overall: Don't expect western Radisson standards. Definitely overpriced at USD100/night. Next time I'll try the Acacia just round the corner.

Room tip: Test the hot water and A/C before you unpack.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fossilvents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Park Inn Davao. We do regret the inconvenience you encountered with the shower temperature, light functions, Wi-Fi, among others. We convey our sincerest apologies for the lapse in terms of the hotel's facilities. The team has reviewed your concerns and will undertake the necessary measures to address them.

We hope for the opportunity to regain your confidence and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews