We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ceandal2023
Batangas City, Philippines

Comfortable and Convenient

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 July 2023
Being connected to SM Lanang Premier is perhaps the most enticing feature of the hotel, hence the booking. The room we stayed at was cozy and clean, staff are friendly and welcoming. The mall view is also amazing.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review
Responded 5 July 2023
Dear Cean,

Thank you so much for the time to rate and review the hotel. We are happy to know hat you had a comfortable and convenient stay with us!

We hope to welcome you back in the hotel soon.

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$40
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$39
  • Priceline
    AU$38
  • Agoda.com
    AU$36
  • Expedia.com
    AU$48
1.1 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$239
  • Expedia.com
    AU$259
  • Vio.com
    AU$229
  • Hotels.com
    AU$259
2.5 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$57
  • Priceline
    AU$57
  • Agoda.com
    AU$52
  • Expedia.com
    AU$62
1.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$98
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$110
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Priceline
    AU$100
2.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$98
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
0.3 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$171
  • eDreams
2.4 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$59
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$53
  • StayForLong
3.9 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$78
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
4.0 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Trip.com
4.0 km from Park Inn by Radisson Davao
Restaurant
View more hotels in Davao City
Reviews (1,535)
Filter reviews
1,535 results
Traveller rating
679
577
191
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
577
191
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm lanang connecting bridge smx convention center breakfast buffet close to the airport business trip business hotel easy access standard room rooms are clean swimming pool mall bridgeway gym proximity convenience security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,535 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2023

Greg, the one assigned to our room, was very accommodating and very friendly. Reception was very helpful with our questions, and everyone was ready to assist. Security outside helps you get a taxi if you need one.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knc31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review of the hotel. We are ecstatic to know that you had a great stay with us!

Greg and the rest of the team are grateful for your commendation, this continues to inspire us to deliver a sincere and thoughtful service.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to the hotel soon!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2023

Park Inn by Radisson Davao is one of the best places to stay when visiting Davao City. It's closeness to SM Lanang Premiere is really a big plus. The hotel is very responsive to the needs of its guests. The staff are very friendly. Checking in and out were a breeze, no long wait at the front desk even on a busy hour.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manogakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your pleasant review of the hotel. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations! Your commendation continues to inspire us to provide a sincere, thoughtful, and feel good service.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to the hotel soon!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2023

very good and pleasant, everything is fine. i would definitely recommend your hotel to my friends and colleagues who has an activity, business trip or vacationing in Davao. it is so convenient with it's close proximity with one of the countries biggest mall.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maeos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2023

Dear Mae,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find the hotel's location convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2023

I checked in for a business trip. I inquired if we get corporate discounts since my other colleagues did, and was told since I booked online I'm not eligible for discount.
Upon entering the room, the first place I entered is the bathroom. As soon as I listed the toilet bowl lid, I noticed pee sprinkled all over.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mukulitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We note with concern that the state of the bathroom assigned to you was not on par with our brand guidelines. This is certainly unacceptable and shall review it with the team for rectification. We will also remind them to thoroughly check the rooms.

On another note, for corporate bookings, these must be coursed directly to the hotel.

We hope to regain your confidence in staying with us again and shall endeavor to make your next stay more comfortable.

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2023

Over all - Excellent , Food is Great, Room I stayed In are Very Good except in the Shower Area, personnel are courteous. Amenities are Great as well, Pools are Great. Area are situated near malls (SM) so its qute easy access to all.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpcanlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Park Inn Davao. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back again in the hotel soon!

Yours sincerely,
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews