We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reisebüromitarbeiter
Barcelona, Spain

Good, very friendly and peaceful place

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Dec 2022
Even when this place Was booked out IT was very calm here. In the early evening IT gets a bit lively though.
The only 2 thing that could disturb you are starting planes, but you hear them only a few seconds and that the WiFi is only good outside rooms.

The Restaurant offer a small but good choice of food and drinks and the best (thicker) frech Fries I have seen in Midanao.

Thanks to All Team members!
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$40
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$48
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$259
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$259
1.5 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$62
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$98
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$168
  • Priceline
3.4 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$53
  • Expedia.com
    AU$60
5.1 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    AU$99
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$88
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
5.2 km from Red Knight Gardens
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Agoda.com
4.7 km from Red Knight Gardens
Restaurant
View more hotels in Davao City
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
25
21
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
21
21
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

We are here for a week as a family. This place is stunningly beautiful. Suites are well appointed, comfortable and spotless. Aircon is great. Wifi is great. Pool is clean. Restaurant has great service and great food. Reception is friendly and helpful. Gardens are beautiful. Cannot fault anything about this place. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C2606UQstevec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2022

From San Francisco, USA. My wife and I stayed there 4 months! Gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms, the staff are DELIGHTFUL‼️ The internet was good, the poolside restaurant was great. Price was reasonable for a very large suite with kitchen. Very safe subdivision called Guadalupe Village with nice little stores close by. Very highly recommended! ~Max and Jocelyn.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Go222777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

Having stayed in many hotels of differing standards in Davao City, I must recommend Red Knight Gardens. Central, but quiet and peaceful.

The cleanliness is outstanding for a hotel which is not new. The food is varied and well presented. Staff members are happy, eager to please and totally committed to the Idea of guest service.

A splendid hotel in every aspect. Superior to many more expensive hotels in the area.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joncoxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

My family and I really enjoyed staying in Red Knight Gardens. It was perfect for our needs. We were only able to stay one night but wish we could extend.

The hotel is quite modest and simple but it is very good value, clean, functional and best of all the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The food is delicious, generous and, again, great value.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark_Yorkie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night and the suite was really spacious. But there’s no AC at the living room area and there’s only Electric fan provided and also they’re strict with visitors. But the staff are friendly and the well informed.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank iamjmgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews