We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 106
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 230
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 133
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 24
USD 19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 315
USD 260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 52
USD 41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Bed and Breakfast(Pasay)(Great Value!)
USD 47
USD 30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
USD 41
USD 32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,144)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveller rating
364
815
569
251
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
815
569
251
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportclub floorfree shuttlebuffet breakfastsm mall of asiashort stayshuttle servicemanilataximoasecurityfilipino
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Fading abit but still great value and wonderful staff who always remeber you. Great breakfast buffet and easy access to the airport. Close to casinos, restaurants, atms, overall a good location. The rooms are apacious and comfortable and room service is prompt.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Barry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We chose to stay at this hotel because of its close distance to the airport and its fair price. The transport is easy either by bus, jeepney or cab. Booking a ride with Grab takes less than 5 minutes only. We had a smooth check-in (and check out) and the staffs were all welcoming with smile. Our room was comfortable and clean although it looked like it needs repainting. Service is quick. When the shower had some problem, we rang and it was fixed in less than hour. And of course, the internet speed was very strong we did not have any trouble with online browsing and checking emails.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gerald_Thommo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This hotel is far enough from the airport but is not a long taxi ride to get there. The hotel is a 4 star with a swimming pool,, gym, buffet breakfast and an easy walk to the nearest mall. There is a hotel shuttle bus to the mall of Asia. Or you can walk there.

Room Tip: All rooms have a view
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwbray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I have stayed many times at this property and the same as in my previous review there is a steady decline in the property it needs renovation. I will only stay on the club floor as usually well priced as the staff know me and very helpful. It is in a good location near the airport and the Asia Mall and the infamous EDSA Entertainment building. I usually overnight here so it really is convenient to stay here as going further towards Makati is usually traffic hell.

Room Tip: ask for a high room away from EDSA as otherwise very noisy at all times of the day or night. Stay on the club floor as has a good lounge
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

What a shame, lovely staff, good food at breakfast with plenty of choice but is in serious need of a total refurb. The whole hotel is very dated and showing its age. If you stay there ask for a room away from the front. The only way to stop the constant noise from the traffic 24hrs a day is to brick the windows up. Should be at most 3 star definitely not 4 star.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Garry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews