We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect stay-”
other travellers have booked this property
Our living room with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our living room with a view
The cosy dining & kitchenette Wake up to this wonderful view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Our living room with a view
The cosy dining & kitchenette
Wake up to this wonderful view!
Our 2nd bedroom with 2 beds, closet & desk
The stairs leading to the bedroom for more privacy
Very Clean Bathrooms
We have 2 bathrooms
3 High Speed Elevators & Strict Security
Free use of fully equipped gym
Kids wading pool
Elevator Lobby
Pool at Amenities Floor
Kids will enjoy the playground
Greenhills Shopping Center - few minutes away bargains in real pearl jewelry, clothes and more
One of the pearl stalls at Greenhills Shopping Center
Shangril Mall with great shops, movie houses and restaurants
Inside Shangrila Mall
Inside Shangrila Mall
SM Mega mall, one of the biggest malls in Asia.  Great brands at great prices
SM also has kids entertainment ctrs,movies, restos, ice skating rink and more
SM Kultura is a one stop shop for balikbayan souvenirs
We are honored to receive the Certificate of Excellence 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lliana
ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“perfect stay-”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

staff friendly, and accommodating, special mention to Princess and Mark @ the Reception.
were dealing with Anne Go about our reservations and she is very good, precise and accommodating as well.

amenities for children are great. We have enjoyed our stay from the moment we checked in last may 1, 2014 for 7 days. Too bad we only stayed for 7 days, due to hectic schedule.
the Condo is close to all shops, restaurants, walking distance. Ive enjoyed walking to starbucks, puregold and goldilocks -it felt home.
we will be booking for november 2015 again for our next vacation.
my husband enjoyed it too plus my mum and my nephews and niece.
we will certainly come back and I highly recommend this place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2014
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking time to give us a great review. It's always our pleasure to help make your vacation a success.

It was a pleasure to host you and we're glad you enjoyed the staff service, amenities and location.

We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2014
Thank you and we are glad you enjoyed our good location, security, staff service and great view of Makati skyline.

It's our pleasure to have helped make your visit to Manila a success. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret0...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really nice for a family of 4”
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Check in was great and easy. Staff were very attentive and so very helpful. They even go out to flag the taxi for you and let the taxi driver know your destination. Taxis were so easy to come by. Opposite is a supermarket which was well stocked. Many fast food restaurants nearby which the kids were looking forward to but we got them to try Filipino cuisine. It was a treat. Some of these places were a bit out of the way but if you plan your journey well at a time when you don't get into traffic snarls the it so well worth the trip. Malls are so close by. 5 to 10 mins by taxi of course depending on the notorious traffic. Once we walked to get a better feel of the city. If you dont mind the traffic noise and the dust I would recommend it. A good workout to tuck in more Filipino food. So only downside is the traffic noise but for location and price I will go back here and recommend it. This place is no Makati but the real Philippines and I am glad to have experienced it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJ2013201...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good but can improve on housekeeping”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Good points:
- reasonable for its price (especially for long term stay)
- near supermaket and restaurants
- very near Megamall, Shangrila, etc
- friendly and helpful staff
- superb water pressure and good air conditioners
- security guards helped us cross the busy Shaw Boulevard
- w-ifi and cable TV available

Bad points:
- since we stayed for 19 nights, the room has to be cleaned once a week. However, we were not informed when the scheduled clean-up day was (unless we asked).
- we were told to be present at the room while it is being cleaned for security reasons. But since we had to leave during the scheduled cleaning, we just kept the valuables in the vault. Regretfully, one small item (face moisturizer) went missing.
- towel replacements and bath mats were not provided after cleaning (the second time)

Will definitely stay here again next time!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Dear Madam,

Thank you for giving us a good review and we are glad you enjoyed our spacious units, service oriented staff, good water pressure and aircons and great location.

We appreciate your giving us critical feedback about our housekeeping and we will definitely use this information to improve it.

We do hope to see you again and we will ensure you get even better service next time.

Have a great year ahead!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choi R
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable Place with Excellent Service”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

They really took care of us since we got there. The staff there are nice and friendly. Everything was working. Didn't have any trouble with security or with other units. Kudos to the front desk and the guard who always help us cross the street or get a cab. Highly recommended. Good places to eat nearby. SM MegaMall and Shangri-La is pretty near. Will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Like how it has the
Liked least: Nothing in particular. You can ask for anything at the front desk.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2013
Thank you for giving us good feedback on our staff, security and location. It's our pleasure to help make your stay a success. Have a great year ahead!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing