We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
macaspacjoy11
Batangas Province, Philippines

impressive rate

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Jan 2017
the place is good enough for a respite, it is accessible and near to places like malls and church. the staff are people-oriented, the food is just good enough, the room is clean and over-all outlook of the hotel is very good.
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this review
Responded 17 Feb 2017
Hi macaspacjoy11,

We're glad to know you find the hotel services and amenities impressive. Your feedback makes us even want to serve our guests the best quality and top of the world services they deserve.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best regards,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
NWMNL Lobby
AU$177
  • Priceline
    AU$161
  • Vio.com
    AU$148
  • Expedia.com
    AU$168
0.5 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$188
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
  • KLOOK
    AU$141
  • Hotels.com
    AU$208
1.6 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$111
  • Priceline
    AU$111
  • Agoda.com
    AU$100
  • Expedia.com
    AU$114
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$79
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$94
  • Hotels.com
    AU$71
  • Expedia.com
    AU$73
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
    AU$58
  • Vio.com
    AU$53
  • Expedia.com
    AU$77
1.5 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Twin Room at the Red Planet Makati, Manila
AU$42
  • Priceline
    AU$48
  • Agoda.com
    AU$36
  • StayForLong
1.9 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$144
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
  • Vio.com
    AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$143
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$70
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$84
  • Agoda.com
    AU$47
  • Official Site
    AU$71
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$54
  • Priceline
    AU$60
  • Agoda.com
    AU$40
  • Expedia.com
    AU$60
2.1 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$33
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    AU$31
  • Vio.com
    AU$31
  • Booking.com
2.2 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Makati
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
34
155
131
65
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
155
131
65
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I have been a repeat customer for so many years but I always have to tell them as they don't have a way to find it out themselves in their system. Been upgraded but it is on the main road and since it is NY I am sure it will be noisy so I transferred at the back which is a bit quieter BUT some rude inconsiderate guest really annoyed me and though the hotel staffs tried to warn them to no avail. Also, staffs are always new every year I come back which is not a good thought. They are young and still learning the proper way to handle the guest and things.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Vinne72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Good Day Vinne72,

Thanks for spending your New Year's Day with us. We apologize for the experience you had encountered with some of our guests though. We're working on ways to make sure your stay with us is a memorable one.

See you again next time!


Best regards,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in good location at the centre of Makati, budget price compared to the other hotels around. Stayed there twice for work, and was great location for many vicinity such as SM and other big malls, and the airport...

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank KidaneS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Hello Kidane!

We're glad to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay at Crown Regency Makati. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Crown Regency Makati is located right across the Ayala Center Mall meaning you have access to great shopping and a lot of great food as well.

The room we stayed in was quite small but clean. Their air conditioning was really good which I loved. Bathroom was clean but really small as well.

Staff were really nice and polite.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ms_eviegurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Hi ms_eviegurl,

We're happy to hear about your experience at Crown Regency Makati. It is always a pleasure to have you here with us. See you again next time!

Best regards,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The rooms are very nice specifically the newly renovated ones. The service at all outlets was excellent. Location is superb and I would recommend all business travelers & families to stay at this hotel.
Overall, I rate this hotel a 5 star! I will choose this hotel again when I come back and will recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisagillespie612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear lisagillespie612,

It is a delight to read of your exciting getaway highlighted by the warm hospitality of our staff and our modern amenities. We're excited to see you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We've stayed at this property before and it's location is good, suggest to get breakfast included with your room purchase. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean the bath room could use an upgrade.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Tina C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Pqlizama,

We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, well-appointed room and our amiable staff.

See you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews