We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
lisagillespie612
Savannah, Georgia

Definitely stay here again

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Dec 2016
The rooms are very nice specifically the newly renovated ones. The service at all outlets was excellent. Location is superb and I would recommend all business travelers & families to stay at this hotel.
Overall, I rate this hotel a 5 star! I will choose this hotel again when I come back and will recommend it to my friends.
Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this review
Responded 17 Feb 2017
Dear lisagillespie612,

It is a delight to read of your exciting getaway highlighted by the warm hospitality of our staff and our modern amenities. We're excited to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
NWMNL Lobby
AU$177
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$177
0.5 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$184
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$114
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$45
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$70
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Twin Room at the Red Planet Makati, Manila
AU$52
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
1.9 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$72
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$159
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$154
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
1.8 km from Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Makati
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
34
155
131
65
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
155
131
65
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We've stayed at this property before and it's location is good, suggest to get breakfast included with your room purchase. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean the bath room could use an upgrade.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Tina C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Pqlizama,

We appreciate your gracious commendation of our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the hotel’s notable aspects such as our ideal location, well-appointed room and our amiable staff.

See you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Great location in Makati, staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and had all the essentials, water, kettle, safe, tv . We stayed in a room at the front, traffic noise in the morning but we were already up.
I would stay here again

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Ian,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we're happy to know that we have met your expectations.

See you next time!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

For location, convenience, and service is this Boutique Hotel of the Crown Regency chain. Just cross the Arnaiz St. into the Makati Commercial Center which houses all the first class stores, restaurants and hotels of the City! The staff are friendly in this hotel which has been around long before the new and expensive hotels sprung up. They serve a breakfast buffet with the room accomodations, Try it on your next visit to Makati.

Room tip: The corner rooms are bigger.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Medy1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Medy1950,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's such a delight to know that you've enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I always book this hotel 3-4 days before heading back. Its location and accessibility to major shopping center like glorieta and green belt and my most consideration. Value for your money is another considering it situated in Makati prime area.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank itsme_solotraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear itsme_solotraveller,

Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with every aspect of your stay.


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Our family stayed here for 3 days. The location is really good, close to shops and restaurants. The hotel was comfortable, the room was adequate, neat and tidy with plenty of room. Our son visited and we had to pay for his breakfast which was 600 pesos, which was a lot as the breakfast is only average.
We would probably stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bill N Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Bill N Carol D,

It is always a pleasure to have you here with us. We are overjoyed to know that you are satisfied with your stay and our hotel was above expectations.

See you next time!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews