We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge next to Lift lobby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge next to Lift lobby
6 Swimming Pools
- 3 lap pools
- 1 adult pool
- 2 wade and kiddle pools Scenic bridges connecting pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Lounge next to Lift lobby
6 Swimming Pools
- 3 lap pools
- 1 adult pool
- 2 wade and kiddle pools
Scenic bridges connecting pools
City View from Swimming pools
Children's playground with City View
Pool-facing Gym
Sofa Lounge
Cardio Machines at the well-equipped Gym conveniently located downstairs
Gym: Wide selection of Weights with exercise benches
Doorman to open lobby door once you alight from Grab/Uber/Taxi etc.
Your security is utmost importance, security guard will open the door and greet you
Shopping mall with Hypermarket right below where you stay for your convenience of getting anything
Upon entering...
TV in the living room
Fridge and cooking items
Washing basin and Cupboard storing cooking wares, cutlery and glasses
Microwave Oven
Rice Cooker, Coffee Machine, Kettle
Dining area with 4 chairs
Sofa Bed with cushions. Fan placed strategically pillows available for 3rd guest too if required
Air-Cons strategically positioned to ensure your comfort
Double bed, pull-out and fits 2 comfortably
Double bed, pull-out and fits 2 comfortably
Water Heater for warm shower
Washing Machine and laundry basket with hangers
Clothes Rack with Mop & Broom at Balcony
Bathroom necessities Rack
Additional Clothes Rack for airing of clothes
Centrally located, near Greenbelt
Shopping mall below residence
First class Amenities
First class Amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Happiness...
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The place was amazing but one thing I did not understand we stayed for 3 months of the 6 booked because we had to go home the owner told us that he could not refund any of our money because tripadvisor would not let him change the availability to rent it for the last 3 months. In other words he could not rent it. We did sub let this condo for one half of what it cost us and only for one month of the three apparently that was the going rate for that condo in Manila we payed around 50,000 per month but only could rent it for 25,000 per month. Lesson well learned. We should of booked this condo for two months at a time instead of the whole 6 month at once.
I will say that we did enjoy our time there and the gentleman taking care of it for the owner was amazing. I would recommend this to others but just be careful for how long if there is a chance that you may leave early. They had amazing pools and also this condo was close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
2 reviews
“Location is great everything is close”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I have booked on trip advisor before and all was well with the condos. However this condo is adequate it dose lack the basics, no towels or wash cloths no tea towels. Just seams those should be what I would call basics we will stay for 4 to 6 months so did not mind to by the towels but if you are staying for a week I think buying towels should not have to take place. They are taking care of the other concerns like the table is not stable but that is in the process to be fixture. We also bought pots and pans the ones in the condo the Finnish was chipping off of them. The internet is much better than any of the condos so far. Over all if you do not mind buying some of the basics then I would recommend the condo well situated. And Ted the check in and out guy is well versed in how to help with concerns. I would recommend this condo to anyone with the concerns noted above.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Thanks for your review Gilbert. =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best location with good amenities”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a delightful stay at this condo for 2 weeks. It is located in one of the good areas of Makati with a supermarket, salon, restaurant and coffee shop downstairs. The condo can accommodate 2-4 pax comfortably with good internet, cable, washer and utensils. Very convenient, safe and with good security. The owner's family friend, Ted, walked us through the complex upon check and was very helpful throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks Elizabeth,

It's our pleasure to host you and am glad you had a great time. Look forward to having you stay with us the next time you visit Philippines.

Yours Sincerely,
Dickson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaketwoo
United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT, CONVENIENT, 1ST CLASS FACILITIES”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very hospitable family friend Ted, who took time to explain house rules and check us in. We enjoyed our stay right from the start as communication was very easy and efficient. During our stay, we broke a glass and owners were able to compromise with us buying a new one although it's not the same design. Host

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and facilities
Liked least: not at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind comments on behalf of Remi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing