We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
56
30
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
30
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table restaurant functioning kitchen basic kitchen huge bedroom hotel feel extra room salcedo village bedroom room recommend this hotel living area comfortable sleep family bonding swimming pool two thumbs accommodating staff home away from home washing machine
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Although the apartment looks old, I would say the staffs are doing a great job to make it clean and well maintained. Room is very spacious and not noisy compare to that hotel located in Makati Avenue.

Location is great. You may find few nice restaurants, café and 7 eleven stores around the area.

The security is tight which one of the good point.

I was not really impressed with the gym and pool area. Overall it would be better if they can do some renovation work.

I don’t recommend the spa services with Paradasia spa as the masseur is unprofessional. E.g. humming during the massage treatment and did not really massage with pressure. Waste my money.

Room tip: High floor view to CBD
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SwennySG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GilbertDM, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear SwennySG,

Thank you for choosing Infinity Tower Suites Makati and for writing a candid review.

Our gym and pool area are now in the primary stage for renovation. Maybe on your next visit, our gym and pool area will be a more enjoyable place.

Regarding your Spa comment, we already brought up your concern with the Spa Management for their action. We apologize in falling short of that service.

Thank you once again SwennySG. We shall be happy to welcome you back again at Infinity should you wish to return.

Sincerely,
G.Santillan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Just brilliant from start to finish booked directly via the website and got the best price. They also arranged a driver to pick us up at the airport. The staff were really fantastic - so polite and helpful. The apartment was very spacious- probably needs a little upgrading but we could see work was going on in other rooms on the same floor. The swimming pool is indoors and could do with some lounging seats rather than upright table and chairs. The onsite or in room massage was really top quality and good value for money. Our breakfasts were in the adjoining restaurant- lovely fresh whole food choices. The area itself is very central with a 'village 'feel- lots of nice eateries and bars plus a short walk off the main Makati Avenue area. Quality from start to finish

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GilbertDM, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Kay M,

Thank you for your time in writing this review.

We have noted all your positive comments and took notes of your kind suggestions for improvements.
Renovation plans are already in place for our rooms and the swimming pool area to ensure your best comfort and experience whenever you stay with us at Infinity Tower Suites Makati.

We are very glad to note of the experience and the services that you received. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
G.Santillan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Hotel is in a good location, where one can walk and find good restaurant, some which serve organic/wholesome foods and roasted brews! Breakfast was included and there was a large selection of organic/wholesome food which we thought was very good!

Room tip: The Jr Suite is comfortable, and the one-bdrm comes with a servants quarters+bathroom
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amaldizon48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GilbertDM, Duty Manager at Infinity Tower Suites Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Ms. Amaldizon48,

Thank you for the nice review.
Please come and visit us again, relax in our room and enjoy your breakfast at The Wholesome Table.

Thank you Ms. Amaldizon48

Sincerely,
G.Santillan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Prime location at the heart of Salcedo Makati. Lots of food options available nearby which is good since the hotel is limited to having 1 restaurant only. The staff there are great, all very accommodating and welcoming with a ready smile. The rooms are huge. Security is tight which is good. Ideal for family and friends. The elevator is erratic though...

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Beautiful1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Prime location, there's a lot of restaurants, convenience stores and just a few more steps away leads to a whole chain of shopping malls (Century Mall, Greenbelt, Landmark ). The place is super convenient and ideal for both business and leisure travellers.

I love the spacious and clean rooms plus all the staff are polite and helpful. This was a comfortable stay and I'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcmaxmaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews