We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Strategic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living & Dining Areas Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living & Dining Areas
Living Area
Hallway access to 3 bedrooms
Master bedroom - queen size bed
Master bedroom
Master BR toilet / shower
Master BR toilet / shower
Toilet and bathroom #2
Bedroom #2 (Single Bed)
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3 (double size bed)
Bedroom #3 (double size bed)
Bedroom #3
Kitchen
View from the Porch
Pools
Swimming Pool Area #1
Swimming Pool Area #2
Clubhouse
Basketball court at the Skyview Deck
Minipark at the Skyview Deck
Skyview Deck
Skyview Deck
Skyview Deck
Sports bar and restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tourist74...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Strategic Location”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Tivoli is so strategic, easy to go places from there - BGC, Makati Busines Center, Ortigas Business Center, etc. Grab Car knows Tivoli so we get our ride no longer than 5 minutes. The pools are clean and we entertained guests at the restobar in hibiscus tower. The temporary parking in Iris Bldg was a bonus for relatives and friends visiting. Almost all of the buildings in Tivoli have a convenient store and there’s an ATM Machine too. Security is tight at the gate and in the building. The garbage disposal is far from your unit so we didn’t smell garbage at all. There’s also a place to buy cooked food for lunch and dinner, hot pandesal from 6am-6pm, do online delivery for groceries (we used Walter Mart - thanks to Michelle), order delivery from fast food chains or cook in the condo. The 3 Air conditioners are functioning well, the shower water supply is perfect, and the drinking water supplied to us were sufficient for 2 weeks. We are definitely going to rent from you again. Thanks again Tony!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good for family vacation.”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Antonio is friendly. There was a small misunderstanding but it was sorted out. I would recommend this guy and the place if you want to stay in metro manila.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arnold_Lo...
Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent "Staycation" Place and Very Good Host”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was able to reserve this online thru tripadvisor. Was able to get in touch with the owner. Tony and Michelle was very accommodating. Their apartment/condo was clean and big to cater big family like us. The kids enjoy the swimming pools and the Sky Lounge. Theres also basketball,tennis court where you can play around. There's a billiard table as well. The place is very near Makati, we even watch Avengers Ultron at Powerplant Mall... very close to Makati area.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianox
Daventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great memories”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were very happy to book this rental. For a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condo the price was very good and we were able to stay all together in one unit instead of booking separate rooms, which was a big plus. The unit looked really nice, was well organised and spacious enough so everybody felt comfortable. There was a wifi connection and no problems with water supplies, we even received some food which we could use the next day. The contact with Mr Tony was really good, he was answering patiently on all of my emails. As my friends arrived first our hostess Ms. Michele welcomed them and showed them the unit. The weather during our stay was great. We didn't take full advantage of all the amenities offered but the kids did have a lot of fun especially at the playground and swimming areas. There is also an ATM and a little convenience store in the lobby area where you can buy some drinks, snacks or even load for the phones. All of the people were really kind and helpful. We enjoyed the stay and our daily trips to many lovely places. We were also able after buying the groceries to prepare our meals in fully equipped kitchen at the condo. We would definitely think about booking this place again if we are in the area.
A big thank you for Mr Tony and Ms Michele, we really enjoyed our stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: well organised and specious property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing