We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Sky pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sky pool
Lap pool Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
Sky pool
Lap pool
Swimming Pool
Lobby
Hall way
Game Room
GYM
Entrance to gramercy
Gramercy garden
bedroom 1
View from 36 floor
View from 36 floor
View from 36 floor
View from 36 floor
Kitchen
GYM
Shower and toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daz639
Darwin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dissapointed”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Cons
If there was ever an advertisement for not buying a Century property this would be it, and through no fault of the owner. To build what is claimed as prime address and not have split AC's in the bedrooms and living area is unforgivable. The living/kitchen area has a single pedestal fan, the bedrooms have two window AC's seemingly thrown in as an afterthought. The timber floor tiles have started to separate and resulting gaps filled with glue.
Cooking utensils, dinner plates. cups etc all supplied.....but no eating utensils??? Ended up buying a set of plastic knives and forks.
No instructions on the front door washing machine/dryer and no online user guide could be found, but in the end kind of sort of worked it out. Laminated instructions would be good.

Pros
Check in, location, bathroom, kitchen, and Wi-Fi were good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bathroom and location
Liked least: Plastic knives and forks
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
808hawaii...
Aiea, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nightmare for guest & Investor”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Let me start with the check in - the front desk ask for your passport , deposit for
Key card - yet waited over 1 hour . The
inside is very basic bed , coach dining table & kitchen. AC is only in the bedroom- very humid @ living room how much more if you plan to cook
No house keeping service
Buy your own toilet paper,soap,paper
towel to clean. If you ask for a copy of
amenities - they run out of print - oh can
you just print 1? Instead the poor girl hand wrote it in a copy paper. Front desk is so disorganized they cannot find things/?including file. It seems like they just got hired
Towel is a big deal the pool run out everyday- you must give them your key card as a deposit- if you go back to your room & need a key - u must return your towel first - slow laundry service @ the basement 3-4 days.
Security - strict to the point that's so intimidating- sad that they have to argue with guest in the lobby. They also like to
Listen to your conversation- I was talking
to my relative about a property - lady security told me I cannot do any real estate transaction & is very rude! I was so embarrassed with what happen that
I left & check in to a hotel. I notified the management about the incident - but
did not really care .
The property is advertise as high end
Waterfall is not working - plants are dead
Hallways are dirty - The management
Company sucks ! Is it worth your investment ? take your money somewhere - where they value U as a guest & investor.
The only thing that's good are the doormen & shopping center on the ground floor with restaurant, movie
Theater & lots parking. Very close to
Greenbelt- but also next to Burgos
Red District-
Hope someone will take over the management it could be a great staycation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
60leesa
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Overall stay was okay”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place was not that hard to find from the airport. Just tell the taxi driver Kalayaan and Makati avenue beside Century City Mall and they know where to go.
The building was impressive when you first walk in. It is actually stunning and smells great like jasmine flowers.
The owner was nice enough to coordinate with our early check-in, which was very pleasant of her to do.
However when I walked into the apartment, my initial thoughts were she could use a furniture upgrade. The sofas were outdated, the sheets and blanket were very thin. Then I saw a few tiny cockroaches which freaked me out because I thought the building was fairly new so it should not have had an infestation. Though this is apparently the norm in the Philippines, I have stayed at the Fort before coming to makati and there were no cockroaches there.
The area is okay. It's directly connected to the Century City mall which is great because of the convenience and there's lots of food places there.
The distance from the condo to the other big malls like greenbelt and glorietta is quite far given the traffic in the area.
Wish she had dishwashing soap and more laundry detergent.
The club 71 Gramercy is an elevator ride away, but this club has died out too.
Red light district is a block away, if youre into that.
I only booked this because of the amazing pictures of the pool, but the pool was closed when I was there. It was under renovation which was a disappointment.
Anyway, would have given 4 stars but the cockroaches broke the deal. I guess you get what you pay for. the price is very reasonable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Direct access to the mall
Liked least: cockroach, traffic and location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helmut B
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location and value for money”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in this apartment last Oct. 19 to 23 for 4 nights. The apartment itself was clean and with kitchen facilities. Fast WiFi. Its has a direct access to Century Mall which is just next door. This Mall have high end restaurants, shops, cinemas, and for your groceries there is Rustan's supermarket at the ground floor of Century mall.

Greenbelt malls are just closed by and if you prefer to walk only takes 20 minutes straight down at Makati avenue.

Staff was friendly and quick to respond.

Overall we have a great stay and will definitely happy to recommend this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The bed in the first bed room not so comfortable to sleep.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thuy N
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for your money. Convenience for you trip. Strongly recommence.”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My friends & I stayed here for Manila Salsa Festival last year as its closest to all venues of the event. I really enjoy staying here with all facilities & amenities inside the building & surrounding area. Book a condo then you can access to spa, steam, infinity pool view to bay, fitness & entertainment hall. Shopping mall & international cuisines hub is just round the corner. Receptionist was friendly & helpful. Security is quite tough but it is for your safety first. Taxi to airport was within 30mins as I remember.
I definitely stay here again when I come back for next Festival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: We booked via booking.com for no deposit. But we have to paid all in cash for our stay at first arrival. I'm not sure if other can pay by card.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing