We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Open 24 hours”
Review of Jollibee

Jollibee
Ranked #396 of 1,626 Restaurants in Makati
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

I like the new Super Meal. I hope they could reintroduce the garlic pepper beef, and improve their toys in kiddie meals. I mean it's not that bad but Mcdonald's toys are way better.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank jake162015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2016

Jollibee over Mc D, in terms of taste, bacon mushroom are the best also you can try jolly hot dog in case you are not burger friendly

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Gaurav_s006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

I went to get lunch with my colleagues, nothing special just burgers, french fries and coke. Very regular from my point of view, service is average.
Like the title, another fast food place...

Thank Javier Hernan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014

Wherever you go in Manila, chances are you'll stumble upon one of the Jollibee fastfood chains. I remember before when one of our Australian guests visited the Philippines, she loved Jollibee that much that I gave her a cuddly stuff doll of Jollibee and sure enough she loved it. Just prepare yourself for the long queue especially during meal time.

Date of visit: January 2014
Thank GNOBGNOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Jollibee is cross between McDonalds and KFC the difference is the cost, a meal is about £2.00 that's including a coke, but more than that. It gives you a chance to meet the people of the Philippines and I promise you will love them, particularly the children, They are so interested in you, They just stare with a big smile and their eyes Wow they have the biggest brown eyes you have ever seen , they are brought up to respect and be kind to everybody [this country should try that} most of them have nothing but they just smile all the same. so go to Jollibee and have a great meal and meet the people, you will love it!

Date of visit: April 2014
1  Thank slumberjumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing