We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveller rating
607
508
113
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
508
113
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glorietta mall oz bar ihg member direct access pool deck the executive lounge breakfast buffet the ground floor rooftop bar business trip shopping area definitely stay here again green belt business hotel checking in metro manila business district
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Yet another wonderful stay here in Makati. Staff as always are very attentive and friendly. The rooms are really nice and well furnished with fabulous views. The breakfasts are great with an abundance of choices and the Pool Bar is worth a visit especially in the evening.
Hope I'll be back soon

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank joemccormack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Ideally located in Makati with direct access to the malls.
Rooms are simple but very spacious and well equipped for long stays. A good choice for travelers attending conferences or in a short visit in Manila.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank nickthegreek21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We are a frequent visitor of Holiday Inn, Makati. We fell in love with this hotel primarily because of the efficiency of its staffs and amazing accommodation the hotel offers. They have also the best location for shopping being just right beside Glorietta Malls! They’re buffet breakfast is more than decent, and they serve enough food choices for all their guests. They even have Taho for breakfast, and a wide array of breads and pastries. They even have muesli and an assortment of fruits and veggies for the diet conscious. The only thing that bothers me is the very busy elevator— they only have like 4 elevators to serve all their guests; hence, the waiting time takes a little bit longer than what it should.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank pamilyang_lakwatsera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISuitesMakati2013, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Pamilyang_lakwatsera,

Thank you very much for being a frequent visitor at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati.

We apologize for the busy elevator and are continuously looking for ways to help speed it up. We're glad this hasn't stopped you and your family from staying with us.

We look forward to welcoming you all back again.

Sincerely,

Holiday Inn & Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Our daughters requested for a staycation in a hotel near the mall for their birthdays. It was a 3 day stay in Holiday Inn and Suites Makati. The staff there are accommodating and hospitable, we felt right at home. A special shout out to the Concierge dept. especially Sir Alex for making my daughters' birthday super special, they were indeed surprised and happy. A special thank you also to Chef Elmer and Sir Arnold for making us feel at home. And to all the staff there, you know how to make yoyr guests feel welcome and at home! Good job! We will definitely be back!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chiki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed the stay especially the kids. Room is clean and spacious. Friendly staff, good service and buffet breakfast is really good.

The price is affordable (we got discount ). Will surely come back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank cristeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews