We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveller rating
590
363
79
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
363
79
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barcelona suite an art gallery saturday market salcedo village serviced residences restaurant downstairs rooms are huge nice gym ayala triangle rain shower walking distance business district location is great business trip the ground floor makati city home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights. The check in people were super friendly and the process
of getting our room keys was pretty straight forward. Inside the room was spacious
and quite comfortable. The room were clean and nicely decorated. The prize is just
right and we were able to get a late check out as well..

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trip03754656920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane T, Front Office Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Trip03754656920,

Thank you very much for the inspiring feedback about your recent stay at The Picasso. We are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Likewise, we are thankful for your kind words about the hospitality and friendliness of the team, who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. They are indeed what makes the property so special.

Once again, thank you for the review and we will be happy to welcome you back at The Picasso Makati soon!

At your service,
Jane Taripe
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable with attentive staff. I would stay there again. It was relatively inexpensive, and was less than 30 minutes drive on a Saturday night from the airport to the hotel. It's a boutique hotel so you cannot expect the 4 - 5 star services.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tggdonaldson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane T, Front Office Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tggdonaldson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your appreciating comments. We are happy to know that overall you had a pleasant experience. Your delightful comments will certainly encourage other readers to also stay with us!

Again, thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

At your service,
Jane Taripe
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Picasso is an excellent place to stay,my husband and I decided to stay here, to celebrate our travel anniversary together. The apartment was cleaned and spacious the bed was comfy and also always set up fresh towels. I also admire the professionalism that each and every of the staff have, specially my housekeeper myco he showed a great hospitality. When my husband and i need some things he always make sure that our room is comfortable even though i am meticulous sometimes it comes to cleanliness.
The pablo restaurant have a good quality of taste everyone's so friendly and welcoming.

The Picasso highly recommended

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SuperNatasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane T, Front Office Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SuperNatasha,

Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing us to be your home whilst in Makati.
We are glad to learn, that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location, facilities and service.
Guest satisfaction is our top priority and it is reassuring to know that you were happy with your stay.

Until then, we look forward to welcoming you home at The Picasso Makati very soon!

At your service,
Jane Taripe
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were looking to stay someone central and we had a great time here.
The hotel is very clean and nice.
The staff are fantastic.

It is also in a great location.

We arranged for an airport transfer which was booked for when we arrived.

I would highly recommend you stay here if you are looking for something simple clean and central.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ManchesterBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane T, Front Office Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ManchesterBean,

Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing us to be your home whilst in Makati.
We are glad to learn, that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location, facilities and service.
Guest satisfaction is our top priority and it is reassuring to know that you were happy with your stay.

Until then, we look forward to welcoming you home at The Picasso Makati very soon!

At your service,
Jane Taripe
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brilliant place to stay in Manila! The place is really well situated and room was excellent: clean, comfortable & everything worked including International News Channels - best of are the staff. I have worked and travelled all over Asia - the staff at Picasso are head and shoulders above everywhere I have stayed before, including 5 star hotels: friendly, efficient, helpful and perfect English. Looking forward to returning soon.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion66256360346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane T, Front Office Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Companion66256360346,

Wow! It's so wonderful to read that you found many aspects of your stay to be pleasurable and excellent. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Your kind words about our staff, is so appreciated and we are thrilled to hear that the team were able to make your stay enjoyable. We are very fortunate to have such a dedicated staff who diligently work to ensure our guests experience the best it can be.

We look forward to continuing to welcome you back home soon and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of The Picasso!

At your service,
Jane Taripe
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews