We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
A spacious living room to relax and entertain after a long day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A spacious living room to relax and entertain after a long day
A warm welcome for you Comfortable sitting to entertain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
A spacious living room to relax and entertain after a long day
A warm welcome for you
Comfortable sitting to entertain
Dining table for six persons
Buffet table to hold your home-cooked creations
King-sized bed for the master's bedroom
Guest room with 2 twin beds
Guest toilet
Get fresh produce and discover delectable dishes at the Salcedo Weekend Market
Fresh breads and pastries are available from Wildflour Cafe + Bakery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BonThree
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Amazing place, very affordable. Only good things to say. Air conditioner, TVs, refrigerator, microwave, washing machine, wifi and all other amenities works flawlessly. Place is huge and in a prime location walking distance from most places.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you for your generous review. We hope you will visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah T
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable clean apartment in great location”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very clean and comfortable apartment in the heart of Makati.
Great customer service and very friendly security staff in the building. Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Thank you, Sarah, for your review! We do hope to host you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kronik16
Melbourne
1 review
“wow...my sort of apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

older style apartment...large, not the rectangular box they build so many of. did not meet agent but both my enquiries were answered within the hour. pity i could only accomodate 4 in such a large apartment as i was in a larger group. only draw back to me was the USD63 cleaning fee even though it is large apartment. we did leave it as we found it, just bath, laundry and dining table to wipe clean. notwithstanding i found it very relaxing and wished i could have stayed longer than my 3 days. internet was down most of my stay but owner was not responsible for that.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review. We have learned from your experience so we are now providing a portable wifi device as a back up for the unreliable internet service. We hope we can host you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing