We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hidden Gem”
Review of Cofftea Zone

Cofftea Zone
Ranked #11 of 93 Restaurants in Cavite City
Cuisines: Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 March 2018

It is a small coffee&tea bar in Cavite City. Situated along the main street in Dalahican, partially hidden by a well-known gasoline station probably owned by the same owners of the snack bar.

It boast of a wide variety of food for breakfast, lunch, snack & dinner served in an air conditioned enclosed space that could seat 20-30 persons at a time. There is also an open air veranda type area which serves food & drinks even after sunset. The view is lovely but it is the food that will take your breath away.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ynadqnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We come here often. The price is right and food is ok. The portions are generous. The place gets jammed packed sometimes. I recommend this place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Nannetteph218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

This is near from our house, but i seldom visit this cafe. Java Chip Frappe, is only my bet, other menus are just plain. The place is small, not recommended for big groups or family gatherings unless you rent their Karaoke Rooms.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank sherynviorel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

This place is most of the time jam-packed whenever I pass by when I go to work at night. So one time, my family decided to side trip and try it out while we were hunting for my son's first school. We stayed in their main store which is air conditioned, the rest of the place is out in the open looking out to the sea. The staff are not so friendly at all both in appearance and in attitude. And so was the food. It was the first and last time and no plans of going back again. I guess this is more of a hang-out for beer drinking.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MyRyKieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Food is great for its value. Generous serving with very polite staff. A place to relax after work or meet up with friends. I have also tried the KTV and place is really big for its group limit. Tho i havent tried the Bar part, but singer's seemed to be really good. But all in all, its a place to go in Cavite City. :)

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrsTinArang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cofftea Zone also viewed

Cavite City, Cavite Province
Cavite City, Cavite Province
 
Cavite City, Cavite Province
Cavite City, Cavite Province
 
Cavite City, Cavite Province
Cavite City, Cavite Province
 

Been to Cofftea Zone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing