We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home”
Review of Prince Plaza Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Prince Plaza Hotel
Ranked #35 of 48 Hotels in Baguio
Reviewed 15 March 2010

we went to check in to make our project in school all i can say is that the hotel is clean the service is good with friendly staffs..the bed is comfortable and nice. Our room has a 2 queen size bed 1 fan but you will need it because the place is cold. at 4pm in the afternoon the fog reaches the hotel so that it became more colder at afternoon.

if you need anything the roomboys will knock in youre for a minute. fast service amigo...

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank east1799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Prince Plaza Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2010

this is one of the best hotels that i've been tried for a 2 days stay in baguio city, location is good a few blocks from sm baguio /BURNHAM etc....staff are definitely hospitable/accommodating and friendly....competitve price rate compared to other hotels.....this year when go back to baguio im staying here again DEFINITELY.....

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r_delin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2009

i could say that this hotel could be recommended. for those who wanted to stay in a place where you would not spent so much but nice, clean and staff are friendly and accomodating... this is your place. its not a 4 star hotel but compared to other places that i've stayed for same amount.. this one has no smell, bathroom have tub, the toilet bowl is clean, hot & cold water is not a problem. they have an electric fan, but during our stay, we did not need it. the carpet is clean, the corridor is clean. the sheets were white and clean unlike to other hotels that looks like been used by previous occupants.

The only problem i saw and observed was the restaurant near the lobby has to improve their exhaust. food they are cooking (the smell) must not reach the lobby (although it smells good, but who wants to have its cloths smell food while waiting in the lobby?)

if i will be allowed, id say, its 3 stars for them.

Stayed: December 2008
1  Thank janred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chebra09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gentbrugg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baguio hotels
0.4 km away
Travelite Express Hotel
Travelite Express Hotel
#15 of 48 in Baguio
33 reviews
3.0 km away
Green Valley Baguio Hotel and Resort
2.1 km away
Hotel Supreme
Hotel Supreme
#31 of 48 in Baguio
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Starwood Hotel
Starwood Hotel
#37 of 48 in Baguio
48 reviews
0.4 km away
Inn Rocio
Inn Rocio
#13 of 48 in Baguio
57 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Veniz
Hotel Veniz
#11 of 48 in Baguio
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prince Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prince Plaza Hotel

Address: 17 Legarda Road, Baguio, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Cordillera Region > Benguet Province > Baguio
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 48 Hotels in Baguio
Price Range: $41 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Prince Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing