We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 31
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUSD 31
CheapTicketsUSD 31
eDreamsUSD 19
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
430
262
66
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
430
262
66
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast included excellent hotel stayed here for nights tours wifi location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights and it was the most affordable, and most comfortable stay so far on our trip.
The location is very central, close to all the restaurants, shopping and sites to see. They offer great tours that can be arranged prior to or upon arrival.
We did a $16 Uros and taquilles full day tour that includes lunch, pick up and drop off. It was a great experience.

The staff was very friendly, and helpful especially Elly thank you!
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting puno for a long or short visit. We slept so well here!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank phyop843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Excellent hotel all clean and beautiful, the ideal location, very close to a beautiful 100% recommended experience, family outing and we are all very satisfied with the hotel very friendly and attentive staff.

Room tip: quite room
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 405amayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

Very nice and helpful staff and ok conditions for a short stay.The room was a bit cold but there were good blankets to keep warm. They let me check in almost at 5.00 am. I am very pleased about this fact.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank _zgecand2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Perfectly located hotel, with great amenities and breakfast!
The staff and receptionist were super helpful and very understanding.
Would definitely recommend staying here if you are in the town of Puno!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Leah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

I have stayed in Suites Antonio for 3 nights, initially booking only for one night (as I wasn’t sure what to expect) & then extending for two more nights.
Services are very good for the price you pay, plenty of fresh fruit for breakfast, good pressure & lots of hot water in the shower, good location, kitchen where you can store your food or even cook your dinner! I had asked for quiet room and that’s what I got. There is no elevator but the staff helped me to the 3rd floor with my luggage. Since I had bad head cold I immediately asked for heater since I knew that it could get cold at night. I got one straight away, but because it was making little bit too much noice at night I asked for the oil radiator the next morning and got it. I had nice, relaxed & warm stay. Special thank you for Jimena and Jean Paul for all their help: organizing my trips, dinner recommendations. They even let me stay one extra hour free of charge in the confort of my room while I was waiting for taxi to the airport.
One recommendation: in similar hotel in Cusco they provided hot water bottles with funny covers in each bed which then clients can refill themselves with warm water for the night. With the minimum investment I think that would be great idea that guests would really like!
Thank you again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Neringa_P2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews