We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise is with in your reach - Highly Recommend”
other traveller has booked this property
Enjoy the paradise with us...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the paradise with us...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Enjoy the paradise with us...
Paradise, No?
Having fun at the beach...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Blas Islands, Guna Yala Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Meander77...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise is with in your reach - Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Chris and Mari are FANTASTIC. Upon arrival we were made to feel right at home and very comfortable. Chris and Mari made sure our every need was taken care of and our every request attended to. Amazing experience.

Our trip around the islands was customized to meet our goals and desires for our trip. Nothing "pre-canned" about this trip. Make to order! Great accommodations, clean and updated boat. What a great deal. EVERYTHING was taken care of from shuttles, to water taxi, to food, to entertainment, to games and of course the beautiful San Blas Islands.

Food!! Where do I start with the food, other than say fantastic and very well prepared and tasty. There is NOTHING like fresh lobster caught minutes before then cooked over an open fire!! If you have not tried it, it is a MUST.

Leave your cares and troubles behind with Chris and Mari. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2019
You are so nice, sorry for the late reply. It's a chance to receive guests like you. We hope to met you again in a paradisiac place.
Take care of you, and see you soon. All the best.
Mari and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judyta_su...
UK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic experience at San Blas! The place is peaceful and beautiful. The water was amazing, could swim whole day :) Chris and Maria showed us the best of San Blas, they are great hosts, very friendly. They prepared great food.... and drinks ;) We were there only 3 days but Chris organised a lot of entertainment for us. I would recommend Eclectik 2 for everyone who is looking for either relaxing or exploring vacation!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thank you very much Judyta, we had an excellent trip with you. You were perfect and really nice during those 3 days.
Hope to see you again here to explore more San Blas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steinar67
Sandnes, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have traveled a lot around the world and seen a lot, but our vacation with Christophe and Mariangel is certainly our best holiday ever.
We have experienced peaceful moments on the catamaran and Islands with amazing good food and drinks. We have visited the Kuna Indians, we have dived on corals and with fish, we have seen dolphins and we have even played volley ball on the sandbanks in the middle of the ocean:-) They also have kayak and SUP onboard, that is nice for some exercise. Do not hestitate to book a trip on L'Eclectik 2. You will experience an amazing trip.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thanks you very much to you, for sharing with us those wonderful moments...
Hope to see you soon on board L'Eclectik2 eclectik-charter-sailing
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supersaya...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent trip, best catamaran crew ever!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I absolutely recommend it, if you are looking for a sailing trip: this is THE trip! Awesome service, very professional care of passengers with such a warm welcome that you will feel like you've known them forever! Thank you for a wonderful time in your company and taking us on board this amazing cruise. We did not feel sea sick at all, Christophe handles the navigation really well, and Mariangel's smile has no equal to ease you out of any fears!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Our review is so nice... like the time we spend all together!
Thank you so much for sharing with us, hope to repeat soon.
Merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvie E
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2019
Bonjour Sylvie, et désolé pour le retard...je suis meilleur barman, apparement, que sur les réseaux sociaux ;)
Ce fût un plaisir énorme de vous recevoir à bord, et tellement simple, en espérant vous recroiser bientôt sous d'autres latitudes; salutations à toute la famille.
Bises, Chris et Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing