We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good atmosphere ”
Review of Colibri Restaurant

Colibri Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 126 Restaurants in Boquete
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 28
Description: Dive into our gourmet farm-to-table menu. Our chefs and team will offer you a unique culinary experience in the midst of the Chiriqui highlands. We offer unique, delicious and authentic vegan, vegetarian and gluten free items in our menu, as well as varied options for meat lovers! We offer daily specials depending on seasonal availability and fresh farm products available.
Restaurant details
Description: Dive into our gourmet farm-to-table menu. Our chefs and team will offer you a unique culinary experience in the midst of the Chiriqui highlands. We offer unique, delicious and authentic vegan, vegetarian and gluten free items in our menu, as well as varied options for meat lovers! We offer daily specials depending on seasonal availability and fresh farm products available.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good food and friendly staff. The outside patio was perfect for lunch.I had a lamburger, which was really delicious. Their brownies looked also good, thought i was full to try one :)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Chuchelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Tasty dishes and very friendly staff. A lot of different dishes, meat, fish, vegetarian and even vegan! Also great location.

Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank thecha404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

It was the third Restaurant we tried in Boquete all in the same price range and I have to say that not only the food was very delicious and well presented but also the location was very beautiful with relaxing music in the backround. The service was also on point. We can only recommand colibri for a nice dinner as a couple or a group of friends.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank catiminii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

This restaurant has more vegetarian and Vegan offerings than any other in Boquete. it is in our top 3 restaurants in Boquete!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jfearle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We went with friends and sat outside at a table in the garden by fireplace. The food was sooooo good my favorite was the octopus. Everything we had was better than the next. Tuna poke, grilled tuna and much more. The service was excellent and I cannot wait to go Back!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cathying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Colibri Restaurant also viewed

Boquete, Chiriqui Province
Boquete, Chiriqui Province
 
Boquete, Chiriqui Province
 
Boquete, Chiriqui Province
 

Been to Colibri Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing