We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to be”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sanneke P
1 review
“Wonderful place to be”
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We stayed here with 9 people including a baby.
It was marvellous not in the least because of the housekeeper Khadisha.
We all enjoyed her lovely maroccan mails.
She was so nice to have around. It was natural and a Nice place to go to after a visit in à busy town.
We like THE Maroc people even more.

Family Ponsioen

Travelling group: Gezinnen
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan P
Deventer, The Netherlands
1 review
“Lovely place!”
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We had a beautiful stay in the villa. Every day good breakfast, clean rooms and beds. Khadisja, the woman that cooked for us and cleaned house and rooms was very very kind. We will miss her and her lovely moroccon diners. She was very willing to help and to tell about local customs and give us directions to nice places. The gardener was also very polite. The nearby beach of Sidi Kaouki is beautiful, horses, camels and surfing, perfect. We will come again, insha'Allah!

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisquara...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“Amazing villa, wish we would have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 1 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The villa was very spacious and clean. We fit 11 people very comfortably, and could have had added 2 more. We had an excellent time in the pool. Dinner was very good and there was plenty to eat. I wasn't really impressed with breakfast, but it was enough to nourish us for the day.
The only part that was strange was the road leading to the villa. It was very rough and narrow. We arrived at night, so it was very ominous.
I would recommend this villa to anyone, I wish we would have stayed longer than one night!

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mounir Q
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Céline R
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing