We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,964)
Filter reviews
2,964 results
Traveller rating
1,636
837
283
131
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,636
837
283
131
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant aqua bar la pomme diamond member dolphin watching water sports guest services beach restaurant infinity pool glass bottom boat deluxe room half board our honeymoon every evening water skiing live band main restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 2,964 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Nice place to relax with family and friends during the Christmas time. The food are fine (big choice), the spa is referenced as the best spa in the World, the service is perfect, I advise the suites in front of the see but all are fine.. For external activities, you will receive all the advise and support of the concierge, the manager of the hotel is very professional ! I wish you will enjoy.

Date of stay: December 2014
3  Thank Janveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMauritius, ecommerce at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Janveer,

Thank you for your sharing your experience.

Hilton Mauritius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

very good service, staff was excellent, breakfast needs more variety. activities are very good and the hotel provides a very resort-like ambiance. The beach was excellent and the view from our room was superb with waves crashing on the reef and landing softly on the on the golden sand.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Vasu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMauritius, Ecommerce at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Vasu A,

Thank you for your review.

Hilton Mauritius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Service, rooms, landscape, and view are all excellent. The staff are very kind and ready to help any time. The beach is not very clean and suitable for swimming. The internet connection is not that very good.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
4  Thank AhmedMostafaAlSayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMauritius, ecommerce at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear ahmed A,

thank you for sharing your experience. Rest assured that your comments have been communicated to the concerned department head for necessary action.
Hoping to welcome you back soon,

Hilton Mauritius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We visited Mauritius for 1 week for our anniversary and Hilton made the stay very memorable for me and my partner. From the staff who were very helpful to the room which was amazing, and the endless water activities available the only regret was we couldn't stay longer. Thanks Hilton

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMauritius, ecommerce at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Kevin K.

Thank you for your review,

Hilton Mauritius.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015

our stay at the Hilton Mauritius was just perfect in every way. we were made to feel very special by all the staff. I cannot praise the entire staff enough. The attention to detail was impeccable and I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
4  Thank greekgodHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMauritius, ecommerce at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear greekgodHerts,

Thank you for sharing your experience,

Hilton Mauritius.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews