We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sepang, Sepang District, Selangor

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sherrypoo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“poor”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

the room not clean,and bed much dust.
complaint aircond not cool, no technical coming,we requested exchange room but waiting transport more then half and hour. and i did make three times complaint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himanshul...
1 review
“The best!”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Its an amazing property run by amazing people. simply loved it..had superb and cant wait to be dere agn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry G
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice place very relaxing.”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We went there for a family holiday the resort its self is very nice.
Food very tasty, massages great people very freindly.
But don't let the photos in the brochure deceive you the water was not blue and pristine
It was brown and murky and not swimable for the whole time we were there. Other than the pool there is not much for kids to do they became very board quickly. The beach activities were pretty ordinary very run down and the crew there seemed not very interested in there job most were asleep when we arrived. Go carts were fun as was the four wheel bikes and the river cruise. The resort would suit if all you wanted to do was lay around the pool all day which was ok for while but would of liked to be able to also swin in the beach.
Suggestions would be to have a large hub for kids as well as teens to go. Somewhere for them to hang out and out of the heat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very Freindly staff.
Liked least: Not a great deal for teens and kids to do
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rads2rich...
Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Classy!!!”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The place is like a small village with all the comforts you will ever need! It is a great escape from the busy life. Although technology is readily available like Flat-screen TV, great airconditioning and strong wifi signal wherever you go(even in your room), you tend to forget it and just enjoy and take in the sights and amenities. Upon checking in and throughout the stay, you can ride carts and bicycles as often as you want. The staff is courteous. The food is relatively cheap as servings are big and food is very tasty. Ther is Chinese cuisine and others. There are bands during the evening until 1am. All the beach activities are FREE!!! It is well worth the money I spent! I felt like a VIP, a part of an elite few who can afford to be there because I heard it is a 6-star resort, but in reality, it is not expensive because the experience you get is more than worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Because i did not have a credit card, they did not insist on that. i just paid as i ate using my debit card. Cannot charge to room if no deposit or credit card, fair enough.
Liked least: The TV initially did not have volume, but that was easily fixed. aside from that, everything is perfect.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing