We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 12
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 12
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 11
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
PricelineUSD 21
ZenHotels.com
Trip.comUSD 12
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
0
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

I needed to be near Paradigm Mall for a short trip so this hotel was perfect in location - only five minutes walk to the mall. There are other malls, like the Giant Mall in near vicinity.

The hotel itself is exactly what you pay for. Small, not super clean, walls are thin, no amenities. But it's good enough for a place to sleep in.

Staff friendliness was close to zero. No smiles, gave me the eye-roll when I asked for the key deposit back because they had no idea a deposit was collected during checkin.

Overall, stay in Sun Inns for a budget trip.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fallingfinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This hotel is barely USD 20 per night, located in an excellent location where there are 2 shopping malls within walking distance, namely Giant and Paradigm Mall. There are lots of eateries around this hotel and the service is prompt and the property is clean. Easy access to Kelana Jaya LRT Station too. What else can you ask for?

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheConciergeSupreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The best stay, nice hotel, the cleanliness excellent, feel confirt, good service. All staff so friendly and helping. Near with paradigm mall and giant. So easy to get transportation for travel. I will come back for next trip.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mierzahazle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

i have stayed for 3 times. the staff are amazing, they very helpful and friendly.room cleanlineness was excellent, the bathroom was functional. besides,the rate is economic..the best part is is located next to paradigm mall and near by to kelana jaya LRT..overall ,this hotel is really value for money and for sure i will come again on next trip.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hoslashawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I have stayed there 3 times. Last time, I'm staying there, on Jan 5,2014. Best part is it is located right next to Paradigm Mall. The Kelana Jaya LRT station is a 15-20min walk away or you can hop on a bus from the bus stop. Lots of food choices around and an overall very satisfying experience.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yusna3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews