We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
0
6
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
6
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016

It has everything you need in budget hotel. The room is small with no window, quite clean, it has installed tv on the wall, wifi, refill drink at the dispenser outside of the room, hot/cold shower, clean towels. The best part of this hotel is that it is located at the area with a lot of food stalls, number of variety restaurant (Indian, Malay, Indonesian, Chinese, Japanese), morning and night market, Convenient stores, salon, food and body massage.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank EvelynMiawMiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

I had to check in late that day, and the staff wasn't too friendly, probably had a bad day or some sort. The price is still acceptable as it is one of the "budget" hotels around this area. The room is ok, quite clean, but for the bathroom, it was really small.

We didn't have any expectation as we know it is just a budget hotel. There is actually a karaoke club just beside the hotel, which makes it a little noisier at night, giving us some hard time to sleep. Luckily we were really tired, else some havoc would have took place.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Orange_le_Voyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Booked and stayed for 5 nights during CNY in this hotel. The first impression before stepping into our room, me and my wife was impressed with how clean this hotel was kept. We stayed in a room that was without windows, and it was a bit of a let down when there was a funny smell (it smelled like the room was not being aired for quite a while) when we opened the door.

Nevertheless, the room was kept real clean and so was the washroom. There was also a TV set with a dressing table in the room. For the amount that I paid, really couldn't ask for more.

Room Tip: if possible, do get rooms which has windows with it
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Rooms is a bit small but it is still acceptable for a budget standard hotel. However, the tv had a bit of colour problem. Other than that, The staff is quite friendly and polite. Recommended for those looking for budget accomodation in ss2.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PikachuGoMinHyo91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

pro
1. clean room
2. worth budget hotel price

con:
1. small room
2. no wifi in room
3. no lift, so just make request not to get room in higher floor.
4. narrow walkway

if just for sleep, then it is ok.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anonymous8808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews