We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
0
6
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
6
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Rooms is a bit small but it is still acceptable for a budget standard hotel. However, the tv had a bit of colour problem. Other than that, The staff is quite friendly and polite. Recommended for those looking for budget accomodation in ss2.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PikachuGoMinHyo91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

pro
1. clean room
2. worth budget hotel price

con:
1. small room
2. no wifi in room
3. no lift, so just make request not to get room in higher floor.
4. narrow walkway

if just for sleep, then it is ok.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anonymous8808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Our room was located at the 3rd floor without a window. The room was quite smelly but overall was clean. No water supply at night and all of us have to sleep without showering after a tiring event. Until the next morning the water pressure is very low and I actually experienced no water when i showered halfway. We complain to the receptionist upon check out. The only reply is "oh maybe the pump has spoiled". They did not even apologize. No next time for us. There's a lot of better budget hotel out there.

Room Tip: Never come to this hotel
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SPKhor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Looks good from outside. after check in, you need to walk upstairs so pls tell them in advance if u need lower level room.
Toilet are small, Just enough to turn for a shower.
I dont like the mirror facing my bed hence i used the towel to cover it.
Room is clean and looks good as well.

there is some annoying cracking sound at night which i cant pinpoint to what and where it comes from.

pros : price is ok.
cons : it is more to a motel actually.

Room Tip: Try get lower level room if you have elderly as there is no lift. only staircase.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Wilson_Cheah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Dirty sheets, lizards on the walls, no lift. No english speaking staff - needed to show pictures of the dirty sheets to understand what I'm talking about. I got King suite and it was like sleeping in the subway station.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BAtanasov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews